Breaking News

New Council and Network Select Committee Members Announced

By Ashley Reyes

Council LeadershipResults for the SEMA council and network select committee members elections have been announced.

Comprised of automotive aftermarket professionals who are passionate about the advancement of the industry, select committee volunteers work alongside industry professionals from different market segments to provide valuable programs, events, education opportunities and other resources for the council or network membership. While councils work to identify related business goals, issues and challenges for member companies in a particular market segment, networks are a platform for individuals within a SEMA-member company who share a common interest or characteristic.

Newly elected and re-elected members who will serve a 2022–2024 term are listed below.

For the full list of select committee members and incumbents, visit each Council’s and Network’s respective homepage.

SEMA Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)

  • Barry Alt, Motorhead Digital (new)  
  • David Alkire, RPUI - Restoration Parts Unlimited (new)
  • Matthew Laszaic, National Parts Depot (new)
  • Sean Sawyer, Edelbrock (new)
  • Jeff Farina, Jeg’s Automotive (re-elected)
  • Todd McClure, The Stop Shop (re-elected)
  • Edward “Blake” Burgy, Moss Motors Ltd. (re-elected)

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)

  • Beth Brennan, Guidefitter (new)
  • Allison Harding, Vintage Air (re-elected)
  • Cora Jokinen, Torq-Masters Industries (re-elected)
  • Natalie Simon, Ford Motor Company (re-elected)
  • Rebeca Olavarrieta, Roco 4x4 (re-elected)

SEMA Emerging Trends & Technology Network (ETTN)

  • Erin Dmytrow, Magnuson Superchargers (new)
  • Karen Salvaggio, Scorpion EV (new)
  • Chris Crecelius, Edelbrock (re-elected)
  • Scott Lowe, High Xpectations (re-elected)

SEMA Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)

  • Scott Parker, Power Automedia (new)
  • Lana Chrisman, Lions Automobilia Foundation & Museum (new)
  • Kelle Oeste, V8 Speed and Resto Shop (new)
  • David Page, Edelbrock (re-elected)
  • Jeff Grantmeyer, Borgeson Universal Co. Inc. (re-elected)
  • Joel Kokoska, Johnson's Hot Rod Shop (re-elected)
  • Amy Fitzgerald, Cool Hand Customs (re-elected)

SEMA Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)

  • Nolan Jamora, Isky Racing Cams (new)
  • Scott McLaughlin, Holley (re-elected)
  • Mike Deatsch, DeatschWerks (re-elected)

SEMA Professional Restylers Organization (PRO)

  • Chelsea Allen, Crush Customs (new)
  • Josh Ullrich, Restylers Aftermarket Spec. (new)
  • Steve Gilmore, Ford Motor Company (new)

SEMA Truck & Off-Road Alliance (TORA)

  • Matt Caldwell, Tread Lightly! (new)
  • Dave Williams, Go Rhino/Big Country (re-elected)
  • Wendy Miles, THE SHOP Magazine (re-elected)
  • Randall Speir (re-elected)

SEMA Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)

  • Ted Schlaack, RimTyme (re-elected)
  • Steve Swanson, The Carlstar Group (re-elected)
  • Stephanie Tandhasetti, Axe Wheels (new)

SEMA Future Leaders Network (FLN)

  • Kia Aghai, Warn Industries (new)
  • Jeffrey Banyas, Edward A. Sisson, Attorney at Law LLC (re-elected)
  • Jerid Suchy, SCT Performance (re-elected)
  • Stephanie Ortega, 4WP Engineering (re-elected)

To learn more about SEMA councils and networks and select committee volunteering, visit