Global Update

Six SEMA Members Recognized for Export Achievement by U.S. Department of Commerce

From left to right (front row): Kenneth Merritt, Bushwacker; Ben Mizban, T-Rex; (second row from left) Kim Ziebell, Bushwacker; Ed Rossi, Injen Technology; David Borla, Borla Performance. Back row: Rick Trudo, SCT; Kevin Floody, K&N; Ron Delgado, Injen Technology; and Andrew Edlefsen, U.S. Department of Commerce.

Six SEMA members were awarded the Export Achievement Award by the U.S. Department of Commerce. The six firms—Bushwacker, SCT, T-Rex, Injen, Borla Performance and K&N—were recognized for their increase in exports in an award ceremony at the 2012 SEMA Show's International Happy Hour. Each of the firms have participated in SEMA’s one-on-one programs in China and/or the Middle East.

For more information on the SEMA international programs, contact, or visit