People Places & Racing News

Racing News: MSHFA Class of 2025, New Format for ASCS National Tour

By SEMA News Editors

Motorsports Hall of Fame of America Announces Class of 2025

The Motorsports Hall of Fame of America (MSHFA), located in Daytona Beach, Florida, has revealed its 2025 Induction Class.


Revealed at the Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach, the Class of 2025 includes Skip Barber, Miguel Duhamel, Carl Haas, Ed Iskenderian, Dale Jarrett, Tony Schumacher and Bill Stroppe. The Induction Celebration will be held at the MSHFA in Daytona Beach, on March 10-11, 2025.

For more information, visit

ASCS National Tour Updates Race Format

The American Sprint Car Series National Tour (ASCS) is updating its nightly race format for the 2024 season.

Now under the sanction of World Racing Group, located in Concord, North Carolina, the ASCS will utilize a format based on that used by the former All Star Circuit of Champions, according to the organization.

For all the details on the new nightly format, read the full announcement here

Got racing industry news? Releasing a new product? Contact