People Places & Racing News

2023 Ultra4 King of the Hammers Results

KOH2023 Ultra4 King of the Hammers Results

The 2023 running of the Can-Am Hammers Championship, the UTV race of King Of The Hammers is in the books. Multi-time winner Kyle Chaney took the lead from Bryce Menzies shortly after lap one. From there, Chaney pulled out a big lead navigating through the rock trails with Phil Blurton and Dustin Jones in tow.  Once the group got deep into Sledge Hammer, Cole Clark in a single seat RZR and Blurton were was able to get around Jones. By this time, Chaney had built a 30-minute lead and was already through the rock sections and headed back to the last fast section towards the finish. At the end of the day, it was Chaney taking his third win in a row for Can-Am.

Here is the order as they came to the finish line of the 2023 Can-Am Hammers Championship:

  • Kyle Chaney, Can-Am X3 (Pro Stock Turbo)-Yokohama Tires
  • Phil Blurton, Can-Am X3 (Pro Mod)-BFG Tires
  • Cole Clark, Polaris RZR XPT (Pro Mod)-Maxxis Tires
  • Dustin Jones, Can-Am X3 (Pro Mod)-Maxxis Tires
  • Hunter Miller, Can-Am X3(Pro Stock Turbo)-Maxxis Tires
  • Travis Zollinger, Can-Am X3 (Pro Mod)-BFG Tires
  • Cody Miller, Can-Am X3(Pro Stock Turbo)-Maxxis Tires
  • Jay Shaw, Can-Am X3(Pro Mod)-Maxxis Tires
  • Robert Parker, Can-Am X3(Pro Mod)-Maxxis Tires.
  • Casey Currie, Polaris RZR Pro R (Open UTV)-Nitto Tires

Open UTV

  • Casey Currie, Polaris RZR Pro R
  • Shanon Campbell
  • Micheal Lee
  • Ronald Beck
  • Trey Price
  • Joe Gould

Pro Mod UTV

  • Phil Blurton, Can-Am X3
  • Cole Clark
  • Dustin Jones
  • Travis Zollinger
  • Jay Shaw
  • Robert Parker
  • Terry Madden
  • Cameron Steele
  • Dennis Durmas
  • Ronnie Anderson

Pro Stock N/A UTV

  • Kyle Anderson, Yamaha RMAX 2 1000
  • AJ Hoover

Pro Stock Turbo UTV

  • Kyle Chaney, Can-Am X3
  • Hunter Miller
  • Cody Miller
  • Brian Deegan
  • David Dzida
  • William Martin
  • Luis Gonzale
  • Bryan Suratt
  • Jason Weller
  • Ben Cahill

Sportsman Stock UTV

  • Brian Tilton
  • Hubert Rowland

Click here for complete results.

For more racing news, visit Performance Racing Industry’s (PRI) website.