People Places & Racing News

New Council and Network Select Committee Members Announced

By Ashley Reyes

Representing SEMA and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the results for newly elected Council and Network Select Committee members have been announced.

Comprised of automotive aftermarket professionals who are passionate about the advancement of the industry, select committee volunteers work alongside industry professionals from different market segments to provide valuable programs, events, education opportunities and other resources for the council or network membership. While councils work to identify related business goals, issues and challenges for member companies in a particular market segment, networks are a platform for individuals within a SEMA-member company who share a common interest or characteristic.

Newly elected members who will serve a 2021–2023 term are listed below.

For the full list of select committee members and incumbents, visit each Council and Network’s respective homepage.

SEMA Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)
No new ARMO select committee members. Visit the ARMO homepage for a list of incumbents.

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)
Holly Chunn, Driven Lighting Group
Tiffanie Hartenstein, Oracle Lighting
Ann Swayka, Air Pro Diagnostics

SEMA Emerging Trends & Technology Network (ETTN)
Andrew Mernone, HP Tuners
Tony Rimas, asTech-Repairify Inc.

SEMA Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)
Kris Bluntzer, Empire Garage

SEMA Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)
Brian Bohlander, Old World Industries
Brian LeBarron, Fluidampr

SEMA Professional Restylers Organization (PRO)
Ron Leslie, Katzkin
Courtney Pahlke, Top Coverage Ltd.
Pam Smith, Automotive Toys & Accessories

SEMA Truck & Off-Road Alliance (TORA)
Jenna Jefferies, PerTronix Performance Brands
Tara Thompson, Dixie 4 Wheel Drive

SEMA Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)
Ryan Fuller, Standards Testing Laboratories
Dan Guyer, Keystone Automotive Operations
Brett Kinsfather, Shopmonkey
Alexander Martinez, SD Wheel/Enthusiast Enterprises
John Rastetter, Tire Rack
Heather Tausch, Mickey Thompson Tires

SEMA Young Executives Network (YEN)
Arun Coumar, Driven Performance Advisors
Dan LaRou, Chrome Enhancements/LKQ

To learn more about SEMA Councils and Networks and Select Committee volunteering, visit