Breaking News

Councils, Networks Announce New and Returning Leaders

By Katie Carson

The SEMA Council and Network Select Committees election results are in with several new individuals to welcome. Each newly elected and re-elected member will serve a two-year term, 2017–2019. These volunteer leaders assist in guiding the direction and key initiatives of each group, while giving voice to their niche industry segment.

The leadership extends congratulations to the following electees:

Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO)

  • Mark Cotter, Repops (Incumbent)
  • Keith Roberts, Distinctive Industries
  • Ben Tucker, Camaro Central (Incumbent)

Emerging Trends & Technology Network (ETTN)

  • Kelleigh Ash (Incumbent), Rolling Big Power
  • Chris Crecelius (Incumbent), Hypertech Inc.
  • Nick Deblasi, Innovate Motorsports
  • Jesse Neal, Omix-ADA
  • Robert Vogt, Voyomotive
  • Gabe Hall (Incumbent), MagnaFlow

Hot Rod Industry Alliance (HRIA)

  • Andrew Erichsen, Painless Performance Products
  • Lloyd Hunt, Power Automedia
  • Jeff Major, Bedwood & Parts (Incumbent)
  • Josh Mishler, Advanced Plating
  • Angela Schoof, The Enthusiast Network (Incumbent)

Truck and Off-Road Alliance (TORA)

  • Kristina Coburn, Transamerican Auto Parts
  • Dawson Druesedow, 4 Wheel Performance
  • Chris Fairless, Hypertech
  • John Grier, Keystone Automotive
  • Troy Hudson, Bob Cook Sales
  • Sara Morosan, LGE-CTS Motorsports (Incumbent)
  • Troy Wirtz, Dee Zee Inc. (Incumbent)

Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council (MPMC)

  • Steve Rhodey, Trend Performance
  • Ron Rotunno, Federal Mogul Motorparts
  • Robert Wityczak, Magnaflow (Incumbent)

Manufacturer’s Rep Network (MRN)

  • Brian Hosenfeld, R&R Marketing Consultants (Incumbent)

Professional Restyler’s Organization (PRO)

  • Eldon Bracken, Graphic Mart
  • Wayne Casimir, Eagle Enterprises
  • Eric Holmes, Eastman Chemical Co.
  • Kevin McGowan, Auto Trim Restyling (Incumbent)
  • Josh Poulson, Auto Additions Inc. (Incumbent)
  • Chris Sepanski, 3M Company (Incumbent)
  • Kevin Taddeo, Reynolds & Reynolds - AddOnAuto
  • Roger Tibbetts, Husky Liners Inc. (Incumbent)
  • Jeff Varick, Brandmotion LLC (Incumbent)
  • Donna Wagner, Northwood University

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network (SBN)

  • Coelette Chenier, Transamerican Auto Parts (Incumbent)
  • Cathy Clark, Bob Cook Sales
  • Tiffany Dorin, Magnaflow (Incumbent)
  • Sherry Kollien, Ford Motor Co. (Incumbent)
  • Jennifer LaFever, Roush Yates Engines (Incumbent)
  • Jane Thurmond, GTS Customs

Wheel & Tire Council (WTC)

  • Keith Alinder, Wheel Pros
  • Taryn Chmielowicz, Myers Tire Supply
  • Tim Dietz, Standards Testing Labs (Incumbent)
  • David Insull, American Tire Distributors (Incumbent)
  • Terry Ledwidge, Link Engineering
  • Todd Steen, Jackson Marketing Group
  • Sam Williams, Falken Tire
  • Dennis Feldman, Performance Plus Tire and Auto Superstore

Young Executives Network (YEN)

  • Nick Caloroso, Diode Dynamics
  • Erik Harbour, PowerBass
  • Jeremy Headlee, ICON Vehicle Dynamics
  • Celina Ingargoila, Bonnier Corp./Family Events
  • Jonathan Mill, Keyway Innovations (Incumbent)
  • Bryan Olfert, Formula Drift
  • Jason Wieczorek, Motovicity Distribution (Incumbent)