Business Tools

2015 SEMA Board Election: Voting Begins May 13

By SEMA Editors

Details with ballots and links for the 2015 SEMA Board election will be sent to each member company’s designated primary contact beginning in May. Current SEMA-member companies have the opportunity to cast their votes online between May 13–June 9. Votes must be cast by each company’s primary contact.

Winners will be announced in June and formally introduced as the newest SEMA Board of Directors at the SEMA Installation Gala in July.

2015 SEMA Board of Director Candidates

Bod Bingham
Jim Bingham
BOD Carpenter
Susan Carpenter
DOB Dasher
Laurel Dasher
BOD Eartherly
Donnie Eatherly
BOD photo
Dave Edmondson
BOD Photo
Nick Gramelspacher

BOD Photo
Dan Kahn

Wade Kawasaki
Wade Kawasaki
BOD Photo
Clint Sly
BOD Photo
Parley Valora
BOD Photo
David Ziozios

Voting Categories and Seats Open

Chairman-Elect Category (one open seat)

  • Donnie Eatherly – President and CEO, P&E Distributors
  • Wade Kawasaki – President and COO, Coker Group

Manufacturers Category (two open seats)

  • Susan Carpenter – President, JR Products
  • Laurel Dasher – Northeast Sales Manager, Powerteq
  • Dave Edmondson – Senior Vice President, Roadwire

Distributor/Retailer Category (two open seats)

  • Jim Bingham (Incumbent) – President and CEO, Winner’s Circle Speed & Custom
  • Nick Gramelspacher (Incumbent) – Vice President Sales & Marketing, Meyer Distributing
  • Parley Valora – Vice President, Premier Performance
  • David Ziozios – CEO, Motovicity Distribution

Services Category (one open seat)

  • Dan Kahn – President, Kahn Media
  • Clint Sly – Chief Marketing Officer, Hagerty Insurance Co.
For more information about the 2015 SEMA Board of Directors election, contact Judi Ritchie at 909-978-6671 or