Shows & Events

PROJECT BUILDERS! COMPANIES WANT TO SPONSOR YOUR SEMA SHOW PROJECT

SEMA Show exhibitors: Get some extra company exposure at the 2008 SEMA Show by offering your products to builders through the SEMA Products for Project-Vehicle Builders list. Included each week in SEMA eNews, the list is accessed by hundreds of builders seeking the pieces that add extra flair to their project vehicles. Product placement opportunities such as this are so beneficial that many exhibitors offer products for free or at a greatly reduced rate.

To place your product in the list, submit the form included with the SEMA Show Exhibitor Prospectus. Or send your company name, a brief product description, your SEMA Show booth number and contact information to eNews@sema.org and put “Product List” in the e-mail subject line.

Remember that builders will contact you directly, so make sure your contact information is accurate. New submissions will be included every week. Each submission appears in eNews once and is then moved to the SEMA.org website. Check out all the products offered here.

Here are the latest products added to the list.

Engine/Underhood Components

Design Engineering Inc.: Underhood heat protection and other heat shielding materials. Website: www.DesignEngineering.com. Contact: Tom Miller, TMiller@DesignEngineering.com, 800/264-9472.

Energy Suspension: Polyurethane engine and transmission mounts. Contact: Mike Papazian, mpapazian@energysuspension.com
 
Enerpulse Inc.: Pulstar Pulse Plugs—Drop-in spark-plug replacement utilizing breakthrough Pulsed Power Technology for greater horsepower, low-end torque and fuel economy. Contact: Natalie Carter, 505/999-2005. Website: www.enerpulse.com.

Gibson Performance Exhaust: Complete line of performance cat-back exhaust systems and headers for domestic and import trucks, SUV, jeep, musclecar, diesel truck, RV, powersports, marine and sand rail applications. Contact: Coral Gibson, Coral@gibsonperformance.com, 951/372-1220, ext. 104.

Exterior Components/Accessories

DualLiner LLC: Component bed protection. Contact: Kim O'Hara, kim@dualliner.com, 800/992-1949.

Golight Inc.: Remote-control spotlights in portable- and permanent-mount applications.  Spotlights are available in black, white or chrome and are operated with wired, wireless or dash-mounted remote controls. Shawna Bauer, Shawna@golight.com, 800/557-0098.

Hopkins Manufacturing Corp.: Vortex high-performance mud guards: Louvered mud guards that provide maximum protection to your vehicle while improving fuel economy and reducing wind resistance. Great for all sizes of vehicles. Contact: Derek Birk, dbirk@hopkinsmfg.com, 620/340-8505. Website: www.vortexmudguards.com.

Owens Products: Running boards and toolboxes. Contact: Kathy Knautz, kathy@owens-pro.com, 269/865-2121. Website: www.owens-pro.com.

Romik: Running boards, bull bars, grille guards and more. Contact:  Hugo, HugoB@Romik.com. Website: www.Romik-USA.com.

Scorpion Truck Bed Linings: Spray-on polyurethane in any color and any texture, and can be sprayed anywhere by virtually anybody. Line of metallic coatings also available. Contact: Clayton Tomasino, clayton@scorpioncoatings.com, 800/483-9087. Website: www.scorpioncoatings.com

USA Wholesale Connection: Complete line of billet grilles, all-chrome accessories and BIG T, Pirana and Sharky ground effect Kits for the 2008 Chevy Tahoe, Yukon, Silverado, and 2008 Toyota Tundra. Contact: Joanna Ortiz, info@usawholesaleconnection.com, 310/631-3108. Website: www.usawholesaleconnection.com.

Interior Components/Accessories

Drew Technologies: DashDaq OBD2 gauge and dashboard. Contact: Brian Herron, bherron@drewtech.com. Website: www.dashdaq.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

Energy Suspension: Polyurethane suspension components. Contact: Mike Papazian, mpapazian@energysuspension.com.

Wheels & Tires

Dunlop Tires: Dunlop ultra high-performance, high-performance, light-truck and SUV tires. Contact Jack Cummings, jack@maqs.net, 608/587-2311.