Shows & Events

PRODUCTS AVAILABLE FOR SEMA SHOW PROJECT-VEHICLE BUILDERS

SEMA Show exhibitors: Get some extra company exposure at the 2008 SEMA Show by offering your products to builders through the SEMA Products for Project-Vehicle Builders list. Included each week in SEMA eNews, the list is accessed by hundreds of builders seeking the pieces that add extra flair to their project vehicles. Product placement opportunities such as this are so beneficial that many exhibitors offer products for free or at a greatly reduced rate.

Exhibitors: To place your product in the list, submit the form included with the SEMA Show Exhibitor Prospectus. Or, send your company name, a brief product description, your SEMA Show booth number and contact information to eNews@sema.org and put “Product List” in the e-mail subject line. Remember, builders will contact you directly, so make sure your contact information is accurate. New submissions will be included every week. Each submission appears in eNews once and then is moved to the SEMA.org website. Check out the all the products offered by clicking here.

Here are this week's offerings from exhibitors:

Engine/Underhood Components

ODYSSEY Batteries by EnerSys: ODYSSEY batteries (sealed, drycell batteries). Contact: Dana Kowalski, dana.kowalski@enersys.com. Website: www.odysseybattery.com

Exterior Components/Accessories

A.R.E.: Fiberglass truck caps and tonneau covers for most popular pickups. Website: www.4are.com. Contact: Casey Clapper, casey@mcculloughpr.com.

Big Country Truck Accessories: Step bars, grille guards, bedrails, exhaust tips and other truck and SUV accessories. Contact BJ Leanse: bleanse@iddeaweb.com, 972/998-4734. Website: www.bigcountryauto.com.

Bushwacker: Six styles of fender flares; BedRail and TailGate Caps; TrailArmor body cladding for the Jeep Wrangler TJ; new hood scoops for the Jeep Wrangler JK. Contact: Sherri Ward, sherri@bushwacker.com, 503/265-2601. Website: www.bushwacker.com.

CRAZYFISH GRAPHICS: Custom vehicle wraps, graphic packages, striping and badging kits. Contact: Joe Naponiello, signoption@aol.com, 773/254-3500. Website: www.crazyfishgraphics.com.

ProRac Systems: Recreational rack products and Hauler Racks work rack products. Contact: John P. Snodgrass: jsnodgrass@prorac.com,  800/217-7133, ext. 144. Website: www.prorac.com.

Road Magnet Performance Springs: Precision suspension springs, up to .75" wire, for many of the popular models of cars and trucks and make custom springs too. Contact: Mark Habicht, mark@roadmagnet.com,
410/686-9100.

SNUGTOP: Fiberglass truck caps and tonneau covers for a variety of truck models. Contact: Tommy Engdahl, tengdahl@snugtop.com, 562/432-5454.

STK LLC: LINE-A-BED skid-resistant, drop-in bedliners; PRO RACK and PRO GUARD truck racks. Contact: Kent Buckingham, kent@stkllc.com, 724/430-2477. Website: www.stkusa.com.

Interior Components/Accessories

ISIS by Littelfuse: ISIS is a revolutionary power distribution/management system. Installs 50% faster and uses 50% less wire than traditional wiring harnesses. Contact: Jay Harris, jharris@littelfuse.com. Website: www.isispower.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

Firestone Industrial Products: Suspension products/air helper spring kits—including Ride-Rite, Sport-Rite, Coil-Rite, Level-Rite and Red Label high-pressure air springs. Contact: Casey Clapper,  casey@mcculloughpr.com. Website: www.ride-rite.com.

Wheels & Tires

Cooper Tires and Rubber Company: Full range of tires, including Performance Tires, Ultra High Performance Tires (up to 20 inches and some 22 inch) up to W and Y ratings; Sport Truck Tires (Up to 24 inches) H and V ratings; full line of cosmetic performance; full line of light-truck tires (off-road and highway) up to 24 inches. Contact: Doug Andrus, dgandrus@coopertire.com, 419/424-4231.

Hankook Tires: Manufacturer of high-performance passenger, competition, light-, medium- and heavy-truck tires. Contact: Keven McDonald: marketing@hankooktireusa.com.