SEMA News—December 2014

By Mike Imlay

Meet the 2014–2015 SEMA Board of Directors

Meet the 2014–2015 SEMA Board of DirectorsAs a trade association, SEMA is governed by a Board of Directors, which is elected by the SEMA membership at large. Board members serve three-year terms, with the chairman-elect automatically assuming the role of Board chairman after completing his or her two-year term.

“The SEMA Board of Directors is vital for setting our priorities and addressing issues that promote growth for all the association’s member businesses,” said SEMA President and CEO Chris Kersting. “Our directors represent the breadth and depth of the $33-billion specialty-equipment industry, and we appreciate their spirit of volunteerism, along with the considerable industry experience and insight they bring to their leadership role.”

1 Chairman
Nate Shelton

Driven Performance Brands

2 Chairman-Elect
Doug Evans
The Enthusiast Network: TEN

3 Immediate Past Chairman
Paul “Scooter” Brothers
COMP Performance Group

4 Secretary/Treasurer
John Johnson

The Spartan Group

Board Members

Meet the 2014–2015 SEMA Board of Directors5 Jim Bingham
Winner’s Circle Speed & Custom Inc.

6 Tim Martin
K&N Engineering

7 Luanne Brown
eTool Developers

8 Greg Adler
Transamerican Auto Parts

9 Nick Gramelspacher
Meyer Distributing

10 Russell Stephens
MSD Performance

11 John Hotchkis
Hotchkis Performance LLC

12  Jeff Bates
Bob Cook Sales

13 Tim Watts
Superlift Suspension

14 Kyle Fickler

Not Pictured

Russ Deane
Trainum, Snowdon & Deane
General Counsel


Latest Related News

Cover Story
35 Under 35
September 2021
View Article
Cover Story
Meet The 2020–2021 SEMA Board Of Directors
December 2020
View Article
Cover Story
Inside SEMA360
November 2020
View Article