SEMA Hall of Fame Nominations Due Tomorrow

By Jenny Galvan

(L–R): Doug Evans, GiGi Carleton and Barry Meguiar were inducted into the 2017 SEMA Hall of Fame.

SEMA Hall of Fame nominations must be submitted by March 9.

The SEMA Hall of Fame Award honors outstanding individuals in the automotive specialty-equipment industry whose creativity, dignity, integrity, industriousness and accomplishments have significantly contributed to the industry's growth.

All SEMA members have the opportunity to join the efforts in recognizing industry icons who have shaped the automotive specialty-equipment industry.

When making your confidential nomination, please provide a brief statement that explains why the individual deserves this prestigious award. Feel free to mention previous accomplishments and notable industry contributions. This will help the Hall of Fame Committee choose the most deserving candidates.

Submit your 2018 SEMA Hall of Fame form before the March 9 deadline.

To learn more, visit or contact Lindsay Bianco at or 909-978-6692.