Breaking News

Nominations for SEMA’s Industry Awards Due Next Week

By Katie Carson

Kathryn Reinhardt of MagnaFlow was named 2015 SEMA Person of the Year.

Nominations are continuing to be accepted for SEMA’s prestigious annual awards. All SEMA members are invited to nominate individuals and companies who have made a significant impact on the specialty-equipment market. The award winners will be celebrated for their accomplishments at the 2016 SEMA Industry Awards Banquet, Thursday, November 3, during the SEMA Show in Las Vegas.

“The SEMA industry award winners represent a highly distinguished group of people and companies,” said Chris Kersting, SEMA president and CEO. “The awards are presented to those who have demonstrated proven contributions, leadership and integrity. They help to inspire and motivate the entire industry to greatness.”

SEMA is proud to introduce a revamped SEMA awards website where visitors can gain knowledge of the rich history of award winners, read about the award criteria, view photos from previous banquets and nominate industry leaders to win awards in multiple categories.

Nominate Now!

  • GEN III Innovator of the Year
  • Manufacturer of the Year
  • Person of the Year
  • Rep Agency of the Year
  • WD of the Year