Council and Network Select Committee Election Results Announced

By SEMA Editors

The election results are in for SEMA’s council and network select committees with several new individuals to welcome. Each of the newly elected and re-elected members will serve two-year terms (2016–2018). These volunteer leaders assist in guiding the direction and key initiatives of each group, while giving voice to their niche industry segment.

The leadership extends congratulations to the following winners:

Automotive Restoration Market Organization

  • Randall Bates, Auto Custom Carpets
  • Amy Fitzgerald, Cool Hand Customs
  • James Pennekamp, TrimParts Inc. (Incumbent)
  • Brian Rowland, Transamerican Auto Parts (Incumbent)
  • Joanna Agosta Shere, Steele Rubber Products

Hot Rod Industry Alliance

  • Kimberly Callison-Johnson, ididit LLC
  • Ed Capen, Goodguys Rod & Custom (Incumbent)
  • Josh Henning, Goolsby Custom Inc.
  • Dave McKelvey, American Autowire (Incumbent)
  • Joe Petlick, Motor State Distributing (Incumbent)
  • Trevor Wiggins, Comp Cams/TCI    

Truck and Off-Road Alliance

  • Casey Currie, Casey Currie Racing
  • Christopher Doyle (Incumbent)
  • Erika Garcia, BOLT Locks by Strattec (Incumbent)
  • Todd Hoffman, A.R.E. Accessories (Incumbent)
  • Kelli Mallicote, Bodyguard Truck Accessories
  • Matt Reasoner, BedRug & Retrax

Motorsports Parts Manufacturers Council

  • Jason Bruce, Holley/MSD
  • Rob Fisher, E3 Spark Plugs
  • Matt Graves, American Powertrain

Manufacturers’ Rep Network

  • Matt Harless, PSKB Inc.
  • Mike Katz, Bob Cook Sales
  • Ken Schuck, KAM Marketing

Professional Restylers Organization

  • Kimberly Callahan, Insignia Group (Incumbent)
  • Dave Edmondson, Roadwire Inc. (Incumbent)
  • Ginger Glover, Truckers Toy Store (Incumbent)
  • B.J. Leanse, Go Rhino/Big Country
  • Bill North, Katzkin

SEMA Businesswomen’s Network

  • Jenna Jefferies, K&N Engineering (Incumbent)
  • Denise Johnson, DeeZee Manufacturing
  • Jacqueline Parral, Bonnier Corp. (Incumbent)
  • Michelle Perez, Girls n’ Garages

Wheel and Tire Council

  • George Finch, The Carlstar Group
  • Gavin Horlick, Voxx Products (Incumbent)
  • Scott Musser, Ultra Wheel Company

Young Executives Network

  • David Jacobs, Steeda Autosports
  • Tim Kawasaki, Wheel Vintiques
  • Kirstin Stone, Reaction Time Marketing (Incumbent)