Shows & Events

Products Offered to 2014 SEMA Show Project-Vehicle Builders

 SEMA Show, products for project vehicles
  

By SEMA Editors

Exhibitors of the 2014 SEMA Show are expanding their Show floor presence by offering products to builders through the list below. The information in the list is supplied by this year’s exhibitors. Builders interested in obtaining a product can contact the exhibitor directly.

All product-placement decisions and negotiations are the responsibility of the manufacturers and the builders. Participation in the list does not guarantee product placement at the 2014 SEMA Show. Below are this week’s submissions.

Exhibitors: To participate in the list, access the Products for Project-Vehicle Builders form located in the SEMA Show Exhibitor Manual.

The list is open to exhibitors of the 2014 SEMA Show only. For questions or additional information, contact Jason Catullo at jasonc@sema.org.

Latest Submissions

Engine/Underhood Components

SamcoSport: Performance silicone hoses and accessories. Contact: Paul Hinder, paul@samcosport.com; +441443238464. Website: www.samcosport.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

AnzoUSA: U-bar headlights, LED taillights, LED 3rd lights, off-road lights. Contact: Shaun Callaway, shaun@anzousa.com; 909-590-8618. Website: www.anzousa.com.

BASF Corp.: BASF Foose colors, R-M Carizzma (Candy) paint, R-M Onyx HD Waterborne, Glasurit 90-Line and Limco finishes available. Contact: Brian Fox, Brian.fox@basfpaintnews.cpm; 717-577-6449. Website: www.basfrefinish.com; CarizzmaColor.com; BASFPaintNews.com.

Big Mike's Performance Parts: STO N SHO quick release front license plate bracket. Contact: Mashell Tripp, mashell@bigmikesperformanceparts.com; 831-663-4849.

ORACLE Lighting: ORACLE Lighting headlight halo kits for many late-model vehicles. SMD Technology with custom colors available. Professional installation service also available to confirmed display vehicles. Lighting must be “on” during the SEMA Show to qualify for sponsorship. Contact: Jonathan Barber, jonathan@oraclelights.com; 800-407-5776, ext. 390. Website: www.oraclelights.com.

Surco Products Inc.: Off-road roof racks for Jeep Wranglers, SUVs and trucks. Contact: Osnat Surkin, osnatsurkin@surcoinc.com; 310-323-2520. Website: www.surcoinc.com.

T-REX Grilles: American-made T-REX Grilles, including Billet Series grilles, X-Metal Series mesh grilles, Torch LED Series grilles, Upper Class Mesh grilles, Graphic Series billet and mesh grilles, and Sport Series mesh grilles. Contact: Marketing, Info@trexbillet.com; 951-270-5388. Website: www.trexbillet.com.

TRUFIBER: 2007–2014 Jeep Wrangler fiberglass heat-extractor hood. Contact: Phil Truong, phil@trufiber.com; 951-270-3222.

TruXmart: Unique hard and Soft folding tonneau covers for major makes and models available for SEMA 2014 trucks! Contact: Steven Rossi, srossi@truxmartcovers.com; 888-554-8789. Website: www.truxmartcovers.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

BDS Suspension: Hardcore suspension lifts and accessories. Contact: Kent Wyatt, kwatt@sporttruckusainc.com; 517-279-2135. Website: www.bds-suspension.com.

Eibach: Pro-Kit or Sportline performance spring kits. Contact: Jonathan Wong, jwong@eibach.com; 951-256-8300. Website: www.eibach.com.

MaxTrac Suspension: Complete line of lifting, leveling, and lowering kits for trucks and SUVs. Contact: Bob Sager, bob@maxtracsuspension.com; 714-630-0363. Website: www.maxtracsuspension.com.

Performance Accessories/OR-Fab: Premium lift system (body and leveling kit) that raises the vehicle five inches without altering the factory suspension or affecting stability controls. Can run up to a 35-inch tire. Contact: Melissa Jenkins, mjenkins@p-a-g.net; 928-636-3180. Website: www.performanceaccessories.com.

Other Products/Services

HornBlasters Inc.: On-board air systems and train/air horns. Contact: Rigo Avila, rigo@hornblasters.com; 813-783-8058.

ORACLE Lighting: LED light bar side mirrors for Jeep Wrangler JK and Ford F-150/ Ford Raptor. Contact: Jonathan Barber, jonathan@oraclelights.com; 800-407-5776, ext. 390. Website: www.oraclelights.com.

Previous Submissions

Engine/Underhood Components

Standard Motor Products Inc.: Performance ignition wires and battery cables. Contact: Mike Maxwell, mike.maxwell@smpcorp.com; 913-441-6500. Website: www.bluestreakwire.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

Cequent Performance Products: Towing hitches, receiver tubes, hitch balls; fifth wheel hitches; weight distribution systems; pin boxes; goosenecks; jacks; couplers; winches. Bike racks, roof racks, cargo baskets and containers. Contact: Carol Doney, cdoney@cequentgroup.com; 734-656-3010. Website: www.cequentgroup.com/Brand/All.

Suspension/Brake Components

Cequent Performance Products: Brake controls for towing, vehicle illumination, wiring. Contact: Carol Doney, cdoney@cequentgroup.com; 734-656-3010. Website: www.cequentgroup.com/Brand/All.

MGP Caliper Covers: MGP Caliper Covers - Custom logo and color options are available for select vehicles. Officially Licensed by Ford, GM, Mopar, Shelby American and Weld Racing. Contact: Ben Wong, ben.wong@calipercovers.com; 877-995-0003. Website: www.calipercovers.com.

Wheels & Tires

Achilles Tire: Tires. Contact: Harue Gard, harue.gard@itatire.com; 818-715-7080. Website: www.achillestireusa.com.