Vote Now for SEMA Board Candidates

By SEMA Editors
Tim Martin
Rick Trudo
Steve Wolcott
Greg Adler
Larry Pacey

The voting period for the 2014 SEMA Board of Directors is now taking place online until June 10, 2014, and is open to current SEMA-member companies. SEMA has partnered with Survey & Ballot Systems (SBS) to administer the Board of Directors 2014 election. Your election-specific broadcast e-mail should have arrived safely in your inbox, May 14, 2014, from the following e-mail address:

Votes must be cast by each company’s primary contact. Details with ballots and links will be sent to the member company’s designated primary contact in May.

Winners will be announced in June and formally inducted into the SEMA Board of Directors at the SEMA Installation Gala in July.

The following slate of candidates are vying for a seat on the SEMA Board of Directors:

Manufacturers Category (one open seat available)

Distributor Retailer Category (one open seat available)

  • Greg Adler – CEO, Transamerican Auto Parts
  • Larry Pacey – President/CEO, National Performance Warehouse

For more information about the 2014–2017 SEMA Board of Directors election, contact Judi Ritchie at 909-978-6671 or