Last Chance to Vote in the SEMA Board of Directors Election

By SEMA Editors

SEMA Board Candidates
The current SEMA Board of Directors.

Tuesday, June 11, is the last day for eligible SEMA members to vote in the 2013–2016 SEMA Board of Directors election. Eight industry professionals are vying to join the SEMA Board of Directors, which is responsible for providing strategic direction to the association and shaping the future of the automotive specialty-equipment industry.

Chairman-Elect Category:

Doug Evans, Source Interlink
Tim Martin, K&N Engineering

Manufacturers Category:

Al Azadi, OMIX-ADA, Inc.
Kyle Fickler, Weld Racing LLC
Steve Matusek, Aeromotive Inc.
Tim Watts, Superlift Suspension Systems

Manufacturers Rep Category:

Jeff Bates, Bob Cook Sales (Incumbent)
Greg Bernheisel, Considine Sales & Marketing

Access the 2013 SEMA Board election site and enter your SEMA member number and election passcode, which was provided to you in three separate e-mails sent May 15, May 29 and June 5.
If you do not have your election login information, please click on the “E-mail my login information” link on the login page and enter the e-mail address that is on file with SEMA. Your election login information will then be e-mailed to you.

For more information, please contact Arlene Wood at 909-978-6689.