Certified Exhibitors Prepare for Excellence

(June 3, 2010)

Contact: Della Domingo

Certified Exhibitors Prepare for Excellence

Diamond Bar, California (June 3, 2010) – Nearly 100 exhibitors demonstrated their commitment to getting the most out of the 2010 SEMA Show by taking part in the first-ever SEMA Show Exhibitor Summit. Held last week at the Las Vegas Convention Center, the unprecedented event included two days of intense training on topics designed to increase efficiencies and enhance return on investment.

“The Summit gave us a great opportunity to work with exhibitors individually and in person,” said Chris Kersting, SEMA president and CEO. “We’re glad that so many companies invested the time to join us. With five months to go before the SEMA Show, they can now take what they learned and prepare for a truly successful event in November.”

Participating exhibitors heard from key staff members and trade show experts on issues such as how to maximize their Show presence, target relevant buyers, expand marketing reach, and more. In recognition of completing the training program, participants earned the “Certified 2010 SEMA Show Exhibitor” designation.

Show organizers will continue to work with all SEMA Show exhibitors on how to get the most out of the upcoming event. To learn more about programs available to exhibitors, contact Jeff Pressman at jpressman@convexx.com or 702-450-7662.

2010 Certified SEMA Show Exhibitors:

Company Name: Individual’s Name:
3M - Automotive Division  Laura Kvistad
Adaptronic Andy Wyatt
Advanced Clutch Technology Cheralyn Smith
Advertising Edge  Earl Leslie
AIRAID                                    Brian Paravicini
Akrapovic dd Michael  Belcher
Alliant Insurance Services Inc Franco Ganino
American Autowire  Kari Krein
American Autowire  Janelle Silvers
American Eagle Wheel Corp Eva Martinez
ARC - Applied Racing Components  Carl Breihan
ARMOR Protective Packaging Nicole Payne
ARMOR Protective Packaging Curt Trierweiler
BASF Refinish   Brian Fox
BoneHead Products  Jay Falk
Borroughs Corporation  Wanda Myrick
Bridgestone America Tire Operations Trisha Insani
Bully Dog Technologies Mike DeFord
Bully Dog Technologies Melinda Schmitdgall
Burkson Technologies Kevin Breitbach
Calmini Products Inc Steve Kramer
Classic Car Database.com Robin Berson
Custom Wheel Solutions, LLC James Dunphy
Delta Tech Industries Bogdan Durian
Digital Performance Inc  Gigi Ho
Dynojet Research Nelson Yee
Enerpulse, Inc Tracylee Anderson
F & S Manufacturing LLC Mark Wergin
Flaming River Industries  Ron Domin
Flaming River Industries  Jeanette Ladina
GearWench Jim Leavens
Go Rhino! Products Kathryn Gallagher
Granatelli Motor Sports Joe Granatelli
I-CAR Jolinda Ottum
I-CAR Cam Sells
IMMI/CargoBuckle David  Curran
Innovative Truck Storage Inc Neil Long
Johnston Research and Performance Inc Randy Black
LA Auto Gear Inc Carlos Teran
Linear Logic LLC Ron Delong
Linear Logic LLC Joseph Snyder
Liquid Wrench Abby Byland
Little Boys Off Road Toys, LLC Matthew Little
Local Motors Ariel Ferreira
Local Motors Sarah Stokes
MagnaFlow Exhaust Products Don McGee
Marshall Motoart Chris Burke
Marshall Motoart Jake Porter
Mascoat Products/LizardSkin Paul McMillion
MAXTRAX Benjamin Meddows
MBRP Inc Ginger Barkey
MBRP Inc Barbara Bloomfield
Mickey Thompson Performance Tires & Wheels Willy Woo
Mostly Signs Geoff Secrist
Motevo Mobile Media Inc Albert Law
Mountain Off Road Scott Doughty
Niagara Lubricant Co Inc Emmet Cotter
Northern Factory Sales Hope Thompson
Nutek, LLC Kimberly Novotney
Pareto Point Industries  Val Amezquita
Pareto Point Industries  Bob Hammer
PartPal Jeff Pihach
Permanon USA Stephen Perry
Pirelli Tire North America Rafael Navarro
PML, Inc. David Tolin
Premier Performance Michael Cousin
ProHeader a Division of Wuhan Automax Paul Salazar
Roadside Safety Supply Matt Grant
Rocky Ridge Products David Barkey
RTI Reading Technologies Inc Larry Parker
Safety Regulation Strategies, Inc Joseph Kenny
Sartorius Mechatronics Corporation Gilbert Davis
Shin Shield LLC Andrew Sanders
Shin Shield LLC Brenda Sanders
SICE USA, Ltd Robert Donato
SilverHorse Racing Lynn Canitano
SilverHorse Racing Marcello Canitano
Siriani & Associates  Trina Turula
Spyder Auto Danny Cheung
Superchips, Inc Brian Fletcher
TCA Tool Storage Jonathan Vanderheyden
The Seat Shop Matt Verhalen
The Wash Caddie Store Morris McLaurin
Toyo Tire USA Steve Hutchinson
TruXedo, Inc Rachel Fernandez
Tunerkey.com Dino Hux
Tunerkey.com Teri Hux
Turbonetics Brad Lewis
Wavetrac Differentials Dana Clark
Wavetrac Differentials Rafael Santiago
Williams Innovations Monique Dever
Winda Products Sunny Huang

About SEMA and the SEMA Show
The SEMA Show is a trade show produced by the Specialty Equipment Market Association (SEMA), a nonprofit trade association founded in 1963. Since the first SEMA Show debuted in 1967, the annual event has served as the leading venue bringing together manufacturers and buyers within the automotive specialty equipment industry. Products featured at the SEMA Show include those that enhance the styling, functionality, comfort, convenience and safety of cars and trucks. Additional details are available at www.SEMAShow.com or www.sema.org, 909/396-0289.