Hot Links to Cool Sites


The following links represent the Automotive Restoration Market Organization's (ARMO) new, re-elected and returning select committee members. ARMO is a SEMA council dedicated to the prosperity of the businesses with the restoration industry. For more information on ARMO, visit or contact Jan Desma at

New ARMO Select Committee Members

Mark Vogt, Classic Industries/OER:
Steve Moskowitz, Antique Automobile Club of America:

Re-elected ARMO Select Committee Members

Todd Bidwell, Parts Unlimited Inc.:
Roger Niehaus, Auto Custom Carpets Inc.:
Sandy Patterson, Primedia:
Jim Vinarski, Carlisle Productions:

Returning ARMO Select Committee Members

Ernie Silvers, ARMO Chairman, Egge Machine Co.:
Jim Barber, ARMO Chair-Elect, CARS:
Laura Bergan, American Collectors Insurance Inc.:
Jeff Broadus, Car Collector Magazine:
Dennis Gage, Bradley David Productions/My Classic Car:
Marshall Giorgi, Rare Parts Inc.:
Kim Mitchell, Eaton Detroit Spring Inc.:
Sheila Perkins, Bradley David Productions:
Alex Tainsh, Trim Parts Inc.:
Walter Vaughan, Steele Rubber Products Inc.:
Dave Mihalko Jr., ARMO Advisor, Restoration Specialties & Supply: