Representing YEN and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the network has announced two new members who will serve on the network’s Select Committee.

Arun Coumar, Driven Performance Advisors

Coumar’s most notable career achievement was launching his company, Driven Performance Advisors. Combining his knowledge of finance, strategy, and operations with the automotive aftermarket industry is Coumar’s calling and he is committed to adding value to the industry by using his best skills and persevering through every challenge. Throughout his career, he looks forward to continuing to create accessibility and resources for more consumers and talent to enter the industry.

Dan LaRou, Accessory Parts / Chrome Enhancements/LKQ

LaRou’s most notable career achievement is launching his company, Accessory Parts, an online retail market that has made serious headway in the last six months. LaRou is proud of his small team and grateful to start his dream of being a business owner while still working at Chrome Enhancements.

In addition to the newly elected members listed above, YEN welcomes back Immediate Past Chair Kirstin Stone of Derive Systems; Network Chair Nick Caloroso of Driven Lighting Group; Chair-Elect Matt Beenen of BuiltRight Industries; Jeremy Headlee of UTV Source; Stephanie Ortega of 4WP Engineering; Cesar Gracida of RK Sport; Jonathan M. Barber of Bob Cook Sales; Zach Denney of Wholesale Horsepower; Jeffrey Banyas of Edwin A. Sisson, Attorney at Law, LLC; Jerid Suchy of SCT Performance; and Jake Hopkins of FASS Diesel Fuel Systems.