Representing SEMA and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the election results for the YEN Select Committee for the next fiscal year have been announced.

With five open seats on this year’s Select Committee, two incumbent members, Cesar Gracida of RK Sport and Stephanie Ortega of 4 Wheel Parts, are returning to serve another two-year term. They join newly elected members Jeffrey Banyas from Edwin A. Sisson, Attorney at Law, LLC, Matt Beenen of BuiltRight Industries, and Jerid Suchy of Derive Systems Inc./ SCT Performance.

All five elected members will join current YEN Chair, Kirstin Stone of Derive Systems, YEN Chair-Elect Nick Caloroso of The Retrofit Source, Jeremy Headlee of ICON Vehicle Dynamics, Daryl Hutson of JcrOffroad, Abigail Beckert of Kahn Media, Jonathan M. Barber of Bob Cook Sales, Zach Denney of Wholesale Horsepower and Jerid Suchy of SCT Performance on the Select Committee.