Member Updates


Jill Trotta - Torqata
Jason Weidmann of The Wheel Group
Dan Ricehouse of Wheel Pros


WTC announced Jill Trotta of Torqata, Jason Weidmann of The Wheel Group and Dan Ricehouse of Wheel Pros as the council's newest Select Committee members! Serving in council leadership for the next two-year term, the three volunteers will help lead the network in providing valuable benefits to WTC members.

"WTC is excited to welcome Jill, Jason and Dan to the Select Committee," said WTC Director Nicole Bradle. "Along with their passion for the industry, they each bring a unique perspective and years of experience that will greatly benefit our membership at large. We look forward to their ideas and contributions."  

In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members, WTC welcomes back immediate past chair Todd Steen of Jackson Marketing Group; chair Michael Lusso, Hennessy Industries; chair-elect Brett Kinsfather, Shopmonkey; Dan Guyer, Keystone Automotive Operations; Matthew Harris, Custom Wheel House; Alexander Martinez, MetaMartini; John Rastetter, Tire Rack; Gary Ruede, Discount Tire; Ted Schlaack, RimTyme, Inc.; Steve Swanson, The Carlstar Group - Cragar, Black Rock & Unique; and Heather Tausch, Mickey Thompson Tires.