The WTC continues to recognize council volunteers who are passionate about preserving the future of the automotive aftermarket.   

Get to know our newest spotlighted members, and check out their Q&A’s with SEMA to read about the many ways they have contributed to the council and industry.

Fenton Liffick, Prestige Autotech Corporation
With more than 65 years of experience in the automotive aftermarket, including an extensive resume of spearheading various auto manufacturers and aftermarket companies, Liffick is one of the founding members of the Wheel Industry Council (WIC), the precursor to today’s WTC.  

Liffick was honored as WTC Person of the Year in 2004, given service awards in 2005 and 2015, and recognized with the WTC Lifetime Achievement Award in 2010 for his dedication and contributions to the industry. Read his Q&A with SEMA.

Todd Steen, WTC Chair-Elect and Director of Business Development at Jackson Marketing
Steen is the current WTC Select Committee chair-elect, and the director of business development at Jackson Marketing Group—a full integrated marketing, communications and events agency.
Through his volunteerism, Steen helps guide the council to identify and address industry challenges, deliver educational solutions to members and participates in various SEMA events. Read his Q&A with SEMA.

Submit your application to be featured as a WTC volunteer spotlight member.