Representing SEMA and serving as leaders for the wheel and tire segment of the automotive aftermarket community, the election results for the WTC Select Committee for the upcoming fiscal year have been announced.

With two open seats on this year’s Select Committee, Ted Schlaack from Rent-A-Center Franchising International, Inc. (RACFI) and Steve Swanson of The Carlstar Group / Cragar, Black Rock & Unique Wheels will each serve a two-year term.

They will join current Select Committee Members and WTC Chair Tyson Boyer of Dill Air Controls, Chair-elect Todd Steen of Jackson Marketing Group, Keith Alinder of Wheel Pros, Michael Lusso of Hennessy Industries, Terry Ledwidge of Link Engineering, Sam Williams of Falken Tire, David Insull of American Tire Distributors, Kellie Colf of Colf Creative Resources, Craig Donnelly of BBS of America, Kent Hobson of Sam’s Club and Gary Ruede of Discount Tire.

To learn more about SEMA Councils and Networks and Select Committee volunteering, visit