TORA is happy to welcome Matt Caldwell, Tread Lightly!, as the council's newest select committee volunteer. Caldwell will serve a two-year term and play a critical role in helping to shape and truck and off-road aftermarket and execute meaningful programs for TORA members.  


TORA - Matt Caldwell


Dave Williams, Go Rhino/BigCountry; Wendy Miles, THE SHOP Magazine; and Randall Speir have been re-elected to serve another two-year term.

TORA - David WilliamsTORA - Wendy MilesTORA - Randall Speir

"I believe it is important to be involved in your community, whether that be local or business," said Miles. "I have a passion for land access, making TORA a natural fit. I want to encourage and teach the companies in this segment to honor the importance of trail stewardship so we don't lose access to trails."

TORA also thanks outgoing committee members David Ayers, The AAM Group, and Chuck Morrison, Truck'n America. Ayers and Morrison contributed valuable knowledge, expertise, and industry outlook during their time on the select committee.

In addition to Williams, Miles, and Speir, TORA welcomes back council chair Troy Wirtz of Dee Zee Inc.; chair-elect Matt Reasoner, Roll N Lock; immediate past chair Erika Marquez, Warn Industries; Kristina Coburn, RealTruck INC; Dawson D. Druesedow, 4 Wheel Performance; Chris Fairless, Hypertech; Mike Hallmark, Hellwig Products; Jenna Jefferies, Chemical Guys; Andy Morgan, Keystone Automotive Operations; John Rosanbalm, FOX PVD; and Tara Thompson, Dixie 4 Wheel Drive / Red Dot Engineering.