Representing the SBN and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the election results for the SBN Select Committee for 2020-2021, effective July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021, have been announced.

One incumbent member, Rebeca Olavarrieta of Roco 4x4, is returning to serve another two-year term on the Select Committee. She is joined by new members Allison Chisenhall Harding of Vintage Air, Cora Jokinen of Torq-Masters Industries Inc., and Natalie Simon from Ford Motor Company.

“SEMA is excited to have an enthusiastic, experienced group of women who continue to contribute and impact the growth of our industry,” said SBN Council Director Nicole Bradle. “Through their knowledge and expertise, the SBN can continue to provide networking, education, and recognition opportunities for professional women in the specialty-equipment market. A key focus for this group will be to recruit additional SBN members to help with their initiatives and networking receptions! We look forward to an exciting term ahead.”

In addition to the newly elected members, the SBN welcomes back Network Chair Lana Chrisman of Lions Automobilia Foundation, Chair-elect Cath Clark of Bob Cook Sales, Tiffany Dorin of Battery-Biz, Rebeca Olavarrieta of Roco 4x4, Sara Morosan of LGE-CTS Motorsports, Charlene Bower of Bower Motorsports Media, Kendra Sommer of Cruisin' With Kendra, and Karen Grassel of Hellwig Suspension Products.