Member Updates


Paris Hull of Yokohama Tire
Erika Marquez of WARN Industries


SBN has announced Paris Hull of Yokohama Tire and Erika Marquez of WARN Industries as the council's newest Select Committee members. Hull and Marquez will serve a two-year volunteer term helping to lead the network in providing valuable benefits to its members.  

"We're ecstatic to welcome our newest elected leaders and look forward to their expertise and contributions that will help fulfill the SBN mission," said SBN Director Nicole Bradle. "There's no doubt that they will exceed in their new roles and help blaze a path for women in the automotive aftermarket."  

In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members, SBN welcomes back immediate past chair Cathy Clark, Bob Cook Sales; chair Sara Morosan, LGE-CTS Motorsports; chair-elect Tiffanie Hartenstein, Oracle Lighting; Beth Brennan, Kahn Media; Cora Jokinen, Torq-Masters Industries; Aliceje Keyburn, Yamaha Tire Corporation; Love Lontoc, KW Automotive North America; Rebeca Olavarrieta, Roco 4x4; Natalie Simon, Ford Motor Company; Rachel Speir, RS Marqueting; and Jaclyn Sunseri, Hemmings.