Representing the SBN and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the SBN announced three new members who will serve on the network’s Select Committee.

In addition to the newly elected members listed below, the SBN welcomes back Network Chair Cathy Clark of Bob Cook Sales, Chair-Elect Sara Morosan of LGE-CTS Motorsports, Rebeca Olavarrieta of Roco 4x4, Charlene Bower of Bower Motorsports Media, Allison Chisenhall Harding of Vintage Air, Cora Jokinen of Torq-Masters Industries, and Natalie Simon of Ford Motor Company.

The SBN is proud to welcome:

Ann Swayka, Executive Assistant and Event Planner, AirPro Diagnostics
Swayka’s most notable career achievement was being awarded the Cathy Mills Positive Impact Award at AirPro Diagnostics. The award honors Cathy Mills – a founding member of AirPro who passed away from cancer in April 2020. Swayka prides herself on being a positive, happy person and being able to add that positive energy into anywhere she’s worked.

Holly Chunn, Human Resources Manager, The Retrofit Source
Chunn’s most notable career achievement is receiving an ADP National Award for assisting in rolling out a client retention plan across all states, Canada, and the Philippines with a client retention plan that pushed NPS scores from the low and mid 60's to '80s and 90's within a year.  

Tiffanie Hartenstein, CEO, Oracle Lighting
Hartenstein’s most notable career achievements include Oracle Lighting being chosen as Louisiana's Exporter of the Year, eight consecutive years on the INC500 List, and receiving runner-up for SEMA's New Exterior Product of the Year in 2018.