The SBN is happy to welcome Beth Brennan, Kahn Media, as the network's newest select committee volunteer. Brennan will serve a two-year term, playing a critical role in helping to advance the growth of women and celebrating their careers in the automotive aftermarket.

SBN Welcomes Beth Brennan to Select Committee

Brennan has a passion for consumer awareness, community building and marketing. She has been involved in the aftermarket industry for five-plus years and has been involved in the off-road and overland space even longer.

"This industry is a passion of mine and I love watching it evolve," says Brennan. "I bring 10-plus years of marketing and business development experience. I love networking and connecting people. I enjoy doing market research and keeping up on current affairs that pertain to these fields. I am happy to dedicate time, resources and effort to further industry goals and awareness."

SBN Chair Cathy Clark of Bob Cook Sales also shared her excitement for the entire SBN Select Committee leadership: "The diversity in position, company, and market that the SBN Select Committee has allows for a wide range of ideas and opinions. We hope to make a bigger impact on the industry as a whole, in regard to championing women in the automotive aftermarket. Women are making up more and more of the workforce and we hope to make the automotive aftermarket a destination for qualified female candidates."

In addition to Brennan, SBN welcomes back Cathy Clark as SBN Chair; chair-elect Sara Morosan, LGE-CTS Motorsports; immediate past chair Lana Chrisman, Lions Automobilia Foundation; Charlene Bower, Bower Motorsports Media; Allison Chisenhall Harding, Vintage Air; Tiffanie Hartenstein, Oracle Lighting; Cora Jokinen, Torq-Masters Industries; Aliceje Keyburn, Race Winning Brands; Rebeca Olavarrieta, Roco 4x4; Natalie Simon, Ford Motor Co.; Rachel Speir, RSMarqueting; and Ann Swayka, AirPro Diagnostics.