PRO is happy to welcome Chelsea Allen, Crush Customs; Josh Ullrich, Restylers Aftermarket Spec.; and Steve Gilmore, Ford Motor Co., as the council's newest select committee volunteers. All three will serve a two-year term and play a critical role in helping to advance the restyling and accessory market, and execute meaningful programs for PRO members.  


Chelsea Allen Josh Ullrich Steve Gilmore


Allen and Ullrich shared their reactions to joining the select committee:

"My mom's been taking me to the SEMA Show for the past 18 years, but I don't think I fully grasped what being an involved member could do for my development," says Allen. "I'm excited about future PRO plans. I firmly believe there is a real opportunity for exponential growth. We all face the same challenges, on various plains. There's tremendous potential there."

Ullrich added: "I was inspired to join the select committee by other business owners telling me I'd be a great fit and help to the industry. I hope to be able to use the knowledge I've gained over the last 20 years to help other owners and restylers grow their businesses. I'd like to help communicate other business owners' thoughts and ideas to manufacturers and warehouse distributors."

PRO Chair Josh Poulson also shared his excitement: "Our current select committee roster has three new faces that will bring a lot of value to the council. By using their strengths and high energy, along with the great morale currently on the select committee, we hope to continue to bring excitement to this part of the industry."

In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members, PRO welcomes back council chair Josh Poulson, Auto Additions Inc.; chair-elect Colby McLaughlin, Trim Illusion Inc.; immediate past chair Dino Perfetti, Automotive Concepts; Rod Bennett, Chrome Enhancements; Jared Cohen, Auto Action Group Inc.; Jay Ehret, Pickup Outfitters; Lucas Frank, Brandmotion; Kevin Gillis, Integrity Customs; Eric Holmes, Eastman Performance Films; Christina Jorge, Specialty Automotive Treatments; Ron Leslie, Katzkin Leather; Courtney Pahlke, Top Coverage LTD; Pamela Smith, Automotive Toys & Accessories; and Donna Wagner, DMWagner & Associates.

PRO also thanks outgoing committee members Bill North, Champion Auto Systems and BJ Leanse, Go Rhino/Big Country. North and Leanse contributed valuable knowledge, expertise, and industry outlook during their time on the select committee.