Representing the MPMC council and serving as leaders for the motorsports parts manufacturing industry, the election results for the MPMC Select Committee for 2020-2022, effective July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2022, have been announced.

One incumbent member, Ed Monte of Auto Meter Products, is returning to serve another two-year term on the Select Committee. He will be joined by new members Mike Deatsch from DeatschWerks, Scott McGlaughlin of Holley, and Adrienne Peters of General Motors.

“SEMA is excited to welcome the latest elected officials onto the Select Committee,” said Jim Skelly, MPMC Council Director. “Their varied backgrounds in the manufacturing segment add to the already broad depth of experience on the Select Committee.”

The newly elected and incumbent members join sitting MPMC Chairman Rob Fisher of E3 Sparkplugs, Chair-elect Melissa Scoles of QA1, Mark Campbell of COMP Performance Group, John Lambert of Hypertech, Brook Piper of Callies Performance Products, Tim Torrecarion of Air Flow Research and Immediate Past Chair Jason Bruce of Holley Performance Products.