Member Updates


MPMC - Nicole McElroy of RECARO
MPMC - Johnny McDevitt of BluePrint Engines


MPMC has announced Nicole McElroy of RECARO Automotive and Johnny McDevitt of BluePrint Engines as the council's newest Select Committee members. McElroy and McDevitt will serve a two-year volunteer term helping to lead the MPMC in providing valuable benefits to its members. 

"Nicole and Johnny bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise that will greatly benefit the direction of the council and the motorsports industry as a whole," said MPMC Director Marcy Yanus. "We are fortunate and excited to welcome them to our leadership team and look forward to their contributions."  

In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members, MPMC welcomes a new chair John Lambert, Hypertech; newly chosen chair-elect Brian Bohlander, Old World Industries; immediate past chair Melissa Scoles, QA1, and returning Council members Mark Campbell, COMP Performance Group; Mike Deatsch, DeatschWerks; Nolan Jamora, Isky Racing Cams; Scott McLaughlin, Holley Performance Products; and Frank Vasquez, KW Automotive North America, Inc.

MPMC leadership would like to thank Council members who have completed their terms of service: Brook Piper, Callies Performance Product and Rob Fisher.