Representing MPMC and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the council has announced two new members who will serve on the council’s Select Committee.

Brian Bohlander, Old World Industries, LLC

Having worked on Old World Industries’ key brands including PEAK, BlueDEF, and HERCULINER, Bohlander effectively doubled the HERCULINER business within five years through strategic marketing partnerships and customer centric promotions. He’s also developed a roster of sponsored ambassadors that authentically tell the brand stories to diverse automotive enthusiasts, which has helped grow awareness for OWI brands.

Brian LeBarron, Fluidampr

Over the past 10 years, LeBarron oversaw the marketing efforts for Fluidampr and has been instrumental in helping his team achieve year-over-year catalog sales growth, 3x volume production increase, becoming an OEM supplier to factory race teams, product development with world premier OE engine designers, and being named a SEMA Data Co-Op Data Excellence award recipient. On a personal note, LeBarron was a guest speaker at the Advanced Engineering Technology Conference (AETC) and a guest writer for PRI and AERA Engine Professional magazines.

In addition to the newly elected members listed above, MPMC welcomes back MPMC Immediate Past Chair Rob Fisher, E3 Spark Plugs; MPMC Chair Melissa Scoles, QA1; MPMC Chair-Elect John Lambert, Hypertech; Mark Campbell, Edelbrock Group; Brook Piper, Callies Performance Product; Tim Torrecarion, AFR - Air Flow Research; Mike Deatsch, DeatschWerks; and Scott McLaughlin, Holley Performance Products.