Member Updates


FLN has announced Emily Boden of Emerald X, Dave Kass of QA1, Evan Cook of Trim Illusion Inc., Robert Fisher of Power Automedia and Zack Hampton of Chromotize as the network's newest Select Committee members. Boden, Kass, Cook, Fisher and Hampton will serve a two-year volunteer term helping to lead the network in providing valuable benefits to its members. 

"We are excited to welcome our new leaders into the Select Committee," said FLN Director Denise Waddingham. "They each bring unique strengths, high energy, expertise and passion for the industry that will be a great benefit to FLN members, and we look forward to their ideas and contributions." 

In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members, FLN welcomes back immediate past chair Nicholas Caloroso, Driven Lighting Group; chair Matt Beenen, Mountech; chair-elect Jerid Suchy, BuiltRight Industries; Dan LaRou, Chrome Enhancements; Jonathan Barber, Bob Cook Sales; Kia Aghai, Warn Industries; Jeffrey Banyas, Sisson & Banyas Attorneys at Law LLC ; and Stephanie Ortega, Advanced Accessory Concepts, LLC.