Representing ETTN and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the network has announced two new members who will serve on the network’s Select Committee.

Tony Rimas, asTech-Repairify Inc.

Rimas’s has been recognized by multiple organizations as a top "40 under 40". He has also been nominated to lead multiple industry 20 groups and has co-founded several industry-leading companies.  

Andrew Mernone, HP Tuners

Mernone’s founded DNA Performance, where his team designed, built, launched and marketed a successful bolt-on supercharger program that supported five different Audi platforms. At HP Tuners, he completely rebranded and changed the company’s corporate image and restructured its operations and processes to position the company for next level growth.  

In addition to the newly elected members listed above, ETTN welcomes back Immediate Past Chair Ian Lehn, BOOSTane; Network Chair Rob Simons, Automotive Consulting Services; Chair-Elect Kelleigh Ash, KW Automotive; Nick DiBlasi, Race Winning Brands; Ben Knaus, Hellwig Products; Jonathan Mill, Alloy Studios; Bob Morreale, The Tuning School; Robert Prucka, Clemson University; Chris Crecelius, Edelbrock LLC; and Scott D. Lowe, High Xpectations.