Ted Wentz III, CEO of Quadratec Inc., has been elected to the 2020–2021 SEMA Board of Directors in the Distributor/Retailer category. He will replace outgoing Board member Greg Adler of Greg Adler Motorsports, effective in July.

SEMA Board members are industry representatives who volunteer their time to lead and guide the association. They are elected by SEMA-member companies and represent the key membership categories: manufacturers, distributors/retailers, manufacturers’ rep and services.

Board Officers

    Chairman – Tim Martin, CEO, Aftermarket Advisors

    Chairman-elect – James Lawrence, CEO Power Automedia

    Immediate Past-Chair/Secretary – Wade Kawasaki, President, Coker Group

    Treasurer -– Kyle Fickler, Owner, Fickler Enterprises LLC


Board Members

    Chris Douglas – COO, COMP Performance Group

    Donnie Eatherly - President, P&E Distributors Inc.

    Dan Kahn - President, Kahn Media Inc.

    Brian Lounsberry - CEO, Motovicity Distribution

    Kim Pendergast – CEO, Magnuson Superchargers

    Kathryn Reinhardt – Senior Marketing Manager, 4WP/ Pro Comp

    Bunyan L. (Les) Rudd, CPMR - President, Bob Cook Sales

    Ted Wentz III – CEO, Quadratec Inc.

    Steve Whipple – Vice President of Sales and Marketing, Edelbrock LLC

    Melanie White – President, Hellwig Products


Outgoing Board Member

    Greg Adler – CEO, Greg Adler Motorsports