ARMO is happy to welcome David Alkire, RPUI - Restoration Parts Unlimited; Barry Alt, Motorhead Digital; Sean Sawyer, Edelbrock; and Matthew Laszaic, National Parts Depot, as the council's newest select committee volunteers. All four will serve a two-year term. 


ARMO - David Alkire ARMO - Barry Alt ARMO - Sean Sawyer ARMO - Matthew Laszaic


In addition to the newly elected Select Committee members listed above, ARMO welcomes back council chair Randall Bates, Auto Custom Carpets; chair-elect Joanna Agosta Shere, Steele Rubber Products; immediate past chair Ben Tucker, Camaro & Firebird Central; Larry Brogdin, Handshake Performance Marketing; Blake Burgy, Moss Motors, Ltd.; Bryan Aldridge, The Right Stuff Detailing; Jeff Farina, JEGS; Todd McClure, The Stop Shop; and Justin Whitten, Eckler Industries.