Representing ARMO and serving as leaders for the automotive aftermarket industry, the council has announced the returning leaders and incumbents that will serve on the ARMO Select Committee.

Ben Tucker of Camaro & Firebird Central will serve as Chair, and Randal Bates of Auto Custom Concepts will serve as Chair-Elect. They are joined by returning ARMO Select Committee members Joanna Agosta Shere, Steele Rubber Products; Bryan Aldridge, The Right Stuff Detailing; Larry Brogdin, Handshake Performance Marketing; Blake Burgy, Moss Motors, Ltd.; Jeff Farina, JEGS; Sabra Johnson, City Classic Cars; Todd McClure, The Stop Shop; Keith Roberts, Restoration Parts Unlimited; Justin Whitten, Eckler Industries.

“It’s an honor to have such a wonderful group of individuals return to lead and promote the automotive restoration industry,” said Jim Skelly, ARMO Council Director. “I look forward to their ideas and collaboration for providing resources to our members that will help them flourish and succeed.”

Throughout the past year, ARMO has been hosting virtual general membership meetings – making it easier than ever for members across the country to participate. The volunteers have found such value in holding meetings in this new format that they will continue to do so even as in-person events return. Other current projects include plans for ARMO members at the 2021 SEMA Show, and launching an all-new SEMA Virtual Education ARMO Builder Series to showcase the stories and diversity of the auto restoration segment.