Representing the ARMO council and serving as leaders for the restoration industry, the ARMO Select Committee for 2020-2021, effective July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021, has been announced.

Three incumbent members, Larry Brogdin of Handshake Performance Marketing; Justin Whitten of Eckler Industries; and Joanna Agosta-Shere of Steele Rubber Products, are returning to serve another two-year term on the Select Committee. They will be joined by new members Todd McClure from The Stop Shop, Jeff Farina of Original Parts Group, and Ed “Blake” Burgy of Moss Motors. The Select Committee also includes incoming Chairman Ben Tucker of Camaro Central and Chair-Elect Randall Bates of Auto Custom Carpets, Bryan Aldridge of Right Stuff Detailing, Sabra Johnson of City Classic Cars, Keith Roberts of Distinctive Industries and Tray Smith of H&H Classic Parts who will serve as Immediate Past Chair. 

“We are excited to have the continuity and experience of three incumbents, joined by three new individuals who represent distinct segments of the restoration market, volunteering on the ARMO Select Committee,” said Tucker.

Tucker notes that McClure, who has served on the ARMO Select Committee in the past, brings a unique perspective that will benefit the group. He is also looking forward to Farina’s experience as a manufacturer with domestic restoration, while Burgy brings yet another perspective from the European restoration market.

 “We are pretty excited about this group,” said Tucker. “I’m confident that this team will be effective and help the ARMO community grow and succeed.”