SEMA eNews Vol. 23, No. 1, January 2, 2020

Join January's Live Chat With Gale Banks

By SEMA Editors

  Gale BanksGale Banks will be available to talk about identifying and adapting to new technology, entrepreneurship and racing.
   

SEMA’s Young Executives Network (YEN) presents a Live Chat with American engineer, hot rodder, drag racer and entrepreneur Gale Banks, president and founder of Banks Power. He will be available to talk about identifying and adapting to new technology, entrepreneurship and racing.

Event: YEN Live Chat: Gale Banks—Identifying and Adapting to New Technology
Location: YEN Facebook Page
Date: January 8, 2020
Time: 12:00 p.m.–12:15 p.m. (PST), 1:00 p.m. (MST), 2:00 p.m. (CST), 3:00 p.m. (EST)

This Live Chat is an open Q&A where you will have a chance to communicate directly with Gale as he answers questions regarding how he successfully leads a company defined by innovation in technology.

Join the Live Chat on YEN’s Facebook Page, January 8, at 12:00 p.m. (PST), and come ready with questions to tap into Banks’ expertise.

Rate this article: 
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)