SEMA eNews Vol. 18, No. 30, July 23, 2015

Expand Your Brand Beyond Your Booth

  SEMA Show Sponsorship Opportunities
All SEMA Show exhibitors can increase their market outreach through the valuable sponsorship packages available.
   

By Jason Catullo

Companies looking to gain additional exposure at the 2015 SEMA Show can take advantage of the valuable sponsorship opportunities available. The low-cost, high-value sponsorship and advertising packages are only available to exhibitors and are designed to enhance market outreach at the SEMA Show. To view the deals available, access the the 2015 SEMA Show Sponsorship Brochure.

In addition to the listings in the Show’s sponsorship brochure, SEMA Show sales representatives have the latest information regarding how to reach new customers outside of the traditional SEMA Show audience. Options may include advertising opportunities on shuttle busses and turn-key presence on the Las Vegas Monorail system.

SEMA Show Sales Reps

Business Services, Tools & Equipment, and Global Tire Expo: Brian Paik, 909-978-6677, brianp@sema.org.

Collision Repair, Hot Rod Alley and Restyling, Car Care & Accessories: Monica Terlouw, 909-978-6695, monicat@sema.org.

Trucks/SUVs/Offroad, Powersports & Utility Vehicles, and Restoration Marketplace: Alan Josse, 909-978-6666, alanj@sema.org.

Mobile Electronics & Accessories, Wheels & Accessories, and OEMs: Warren Kosokov, 909-978-6665, warrenk@sema.org.

Racing & Performance:
Andrea Brake, 949-499-5413 x3022, andreab@performanceracing.com; Eric Jurado, 949-499-5413 x3020, ericj@performanceracing.com; Jeff Swoboda, 949-499-5413 x3012, jeffs@performanceracing.com; Judy Kean, 949-499-5413 x3014, judyk@performanceracing.com; Francisque Savinien, 949-499-5413 x3007, francisques@performanceracing.com; Reed Morales, 949-499-5413 x3010; reedm@performanceracing.com.

Special Package for First-time Exhibitors

Exhibitors who are new to the Show can increase their market outreach during the week with an effective and affordable sponsorship package. The offer includes one aisle sign, one single-sided billboard kiosk panel, one 1/2-page, four-color (horizontal) ad in the Official SEMA Show Directory, and one 1/2-page, four-color (horizontal) ad in the Official SEMA Show Pocket Guide.

The SEMA Show takes place Tuesday–Friday, November 3–6, in Las Vegas. Complete information on the Show is available at www.SEMAShow.com.

Rate this article: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)