SEMA eNews Vol. 15, No. 29, July 19, 2012

Products Available for SEMA Show Project-Vehicle Builders

  automobile trade show, auto show, automobile events, sema show 
   

SEMA Show Exhibitors: Get your parts on more vehicles at the 2012 SEMA Show
by offering products to builders through the Products for
Project-Vehicle Builders list. The list is a simple way to connect
manufacturers looking for additional product exposure at the SEMA Show
with the builders who design and create the vehicles that grab the
attention of media and buyers from around the world.

Product-placement opportunities such as these are so beneficial that
manufacturers often offer products for free or at a greatly reduced
rate. To participate in the list, access the Products for Project-Vehicle Builders form.

The latest addition to the list will be included each week in SEMA eNews,
when available. The list is open to exhibitors of the 2012 SEMA Show
only and is intended to build awareness for SEMA Show exhibitors and
their products.

For questions or additional information, contact Jason Catullo at jasonc@sema.org 909-978-6713.


 Latest Products Offered

Engine/Underhood Components

AMSOIL Inc.: Synthetic motor oil & drivetrain fluids. Contact: Ed
Newman or Jamie Jarvi, info@amsoil.com, 715-399-6557.
Website: www.AMSOIL.com.

Haltech Engine Management Systems: Engine Management systems wire in and
PNP including ignition systems and display dashes. Contact: Steve
Nichols, Steve@haltech.com, 760-598-1941. Website: www.haltech.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

Extang/Truxedo/BedRug/UnderCover: The TonneauMate tonneau toolbox.
Contact: Joel Mohlenhoff, joel.mohlenhoff@truxedo.com, 651-731-5334.
Website: www.truxedo.com.

Prestige Fender Flares: Pickup fender flares. Contact: Jim Wortham, jimw@prestigefenderflares.com, 888-762-8608.

Shining Monkey Corp.: Car polish, wax, wash, tire dressing, quick
detailer, matte paint cleaner/protector, and vinyl wrap.
Contact: Shining Monkey, info@shiningmonkeycorp.com, 888-265-8615.
Website: www.shiningmonkeycorp.com

Interior Components/Accessories

Haltech Engine Management Systems: Wideband far kit with display.
Contact: Steve Nichols, Steve@haltech.com, 760-598-1941.
Website: www.haltech.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

E-Stopp: Aftermarket push-button electronic E-brake. Contact: Jonathan Mill, jmill@estopp.com, 562-602-2842.

Firestone Industrial Products: Complete suspension solutions that
include Ride-Rite, Sport-Rite, Coil-Rite and Level-Rite air helper
springs designed to maximize the safe load-carrying capacity, stability
and ride quality of cars, trucks and SUVs. Contact: Casey Milano,
casey@mcculloughpr.com, 330-244-9980. Website: www.ride-rite.com.

Hellwig Products Co. Inc.: Sway bars, air springs. Contact: Melanie
White, mwhite@hellwigproducts.com, 559-799-3642.
Website: www.hellwigproducts.com.  

Other Products & Services

Haltech Engine Management Systems: Wideband kits with display.
Contact: Steve Nichols, Steve@haltech.com, 760-598-1941.
Website: www.haltech.com.

Previous Submissions

Engine/Underhood Components

Advanced Clutch Technology Inc. (ACT): Clutches and flywheels. Contact: Daniel Starksen, 661-940-7555, daniels@advancedclutch.com. Website: www.advancedclutch.com.

AEM Induction Systems: Full line of high-performance air intake systems and air filters for sport compact, modern-day musclecars and trucks and SUVs, including gas and diesel applications. Contact: Lucio Tapia, 800-992-3000, luciot@aemintakes.com.

AIRAID Filter Co.: Cold air intake systems. Contact: Brian Paravicini, 602-652-9724, brian@airaid.com. Website: www.airaid.com.

American Truck Technology:
Exotic "Big Mouth" stainless steel exhaust tips for light-duty trucks with non-traditional profiles featuring triangles, tear drops and ovals. Contact: Jeff Liu, 855-288-8782, jeff.liu@americantrucktechnology.com. Website: www.americantrucktechnology.com.

Champion Oil: Champion produces and blends more than 300 products, including fuel, oil, engine additives and lubricants for the racing, automotive, heavy truck, agricultural, industrial and specialty markets. Contact: Karl Dedolph, 660-890-6231, kdedolph@championbrands.com. Website: www.championsusechampion.com.

CORSA Performance Exhausts: Premium, stainless steel, high-performance exhaust systems for the newest cars and trucks. Contact: Casey Milano, 330-244-9980, casey@mcculloughpr.com. Website: www.corsaperformance.com.

DeatschWerks:
Flow-matched fuel-injector sets (up to 2,200cc). Contact: Greg Brungardt, 405-217-0718, Greg@DeatschWerks.com. Website: www.DeatschWerks.com.

Design Engineering Inc.: DEI heat protection, CryO2 cryogenic air charge cooling system, Boom Mat sound deadening materials, Ny-Trex nitrous systems and components and SPA turbo components. Contact: Tom Miller, 440-930-7940, tmiller@designengineering.com. Website: www.designengineering.com.

DevilsOwn Injection: Progressive water methanol injection kit. Contact: Chance McClurkin, 405-470-4356, chance@alcohol-injection.com. Website: www.alcohol-injection.com.

Edge Products/Superchips: Performance tuning and data monitoring products for gas and diesel trucks, cars, SUVs and Jeeps. Products include: Edge Insight CS/CTS, Evolution CS/CTS, Juice with Attitude CS/CTS, EvoHT, Superchips Flashpaq, VIVID Linq, TrailDash, TrailJammer TDX and Cortex. Contact: Jim McGinn, 770-846-0327, jmcginn@powerteq.com. Website: www.edgeproducts.com or www.superchips.com.

Granatelli Motor Sports Inc.: Late-model Ford, Chevy and Dodge ignition coils, cold air intake systems, mass airflow sensors. Contact: J.R. Granatelli, 805-486-6644, jrgranatelli@granatellimotorsports.com. Website: www.granatellimotorsports.com.

K&N Engineering Inc.: High-flow intake systems, OE replacement air filters, high-performance oil filters for most vehicles and powersports applications. Contact: Lucio Tapia, 951-826-4000, ext. 4350, luciot@knfilters.com. Website: www.knfilters.com.

Maradyne High Performance Fans: High-performance cooling fans, including the dual 12-in. Jetstreme Platinum fan, plus a variety of heaters and accessories. Contact: Casey Milano, 330-244-9980, casey@mcculloughpr.com. Website: www.maradynehp.com.

ProCharger: Intercooled ProCharger supercharger systems. Cary Pangrac, 913-338-2886, cary.pangrac@procharger.com. Website: www.procharger.com.

Quick Time Performance: AR3 stainless steel mufflers. Contact: Barry Adler, 973-513-9955, sales@quicktimeperformance.com.

Road Magnet Performance Springs: Precision mechanical springs. Contact: Mark Habicht, 410-686-9100, mark@roadmagnet.com. Website: www.roadmagnet.com.

XS Power Batteries: Batteries, chargers, billet hold downs, power cable and other electrical accessories. Contact: Nathan Way, 888-497-7693, nathan@xspowerbatteries.com. Website: www.4XSPower.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

American Force Wheels: five-lug, six-lug, eight-lug, 10-lug dually and SRW truck wheels. Contact: Deyan Font, 800-620-6259, deyan@americanforcewheels.com. Website: www.americanforcewheels.com.

American Truck Technology: Exotic chrome accessories for large 22.5-in. wheels and dramatic "Big Mouth" stainless steel exhaust tips with non-traditional profiles, featuring triangles, tear drops and ovals. Contact: Jeff Liu, 855-288-8782, jeff.liu@americantrucktechnology.com. Website: www.americantrucktechnology.com.

AnzoUSA: Headlights, taillights, third brake lights, universal lighting and off-road lights. Contact: Shaun Callaway, 909-590-8618, ext. 111, shaun@anzousa.com. Website: www.anzousa.com.

APS Auto Parts Specialist Inc.: Aluminum billet grille, stainless steel wire mesh grille, CNC perimeter grille, EZ wire mesh grille. Contact: Paul Chen, 866-837-1277 ext. 204, paul@apsautoparts.com. Website: www.apsautoparts.com.

A.R.E. Accessories LLC: Fiberglass truck caps and tonneau covers. Contact: Casey Milano, 330-244-9980, casey@mcculloughpr.com. Website: www.4are.com.

Armano-XIX Wheels: 20-in. and 22-in. staggered wheels with stainless-steel chrome lip; 18-in., 20-in., 22-in., 24-in. and 26-in. chromed and painted wheels for SUVs. Contact: Jenny Hindmann, 626-350-9000. Website: www.xixwheels.com.

BASF Refinish: BASF Foose colors, R-M Carizzma (Candy) paint, Glasurit and Limco finishes available. Products include primer, color and clear for selected vehicles. Contact: Brian Fox, 717-577-6449, brian.fox@basfpaintnews.com. Websites: www.basfrefinish.com, www.basfpaintnews.com and www.carizzmacolor.com.

BMF Wheels: BMF Death Metal Black mesh grilles are available for Chevy, Dodge, Ford and Toyota. Contact: Blake Ramthun, 888-313-2580, blake@bmfwheels.com. Website: www.bmfwheels.com.

Ce'zzanne Collection: Custom aluminum alloy wheels, black art (one-piece cast-black painted and machined), Cezzanne Collection (two-piece forged rim-chrome, painted and machined). Contact: Larry Brown, 213-663-6013, larry@envythefuture.com. Website: www.blackartwheels.com or www.cezzannecollection.com.

Delta Tech Industries LLC: Driving lights, fog lights, headlights and auxiliary lights. Contact: Tom Ameduri, 909-673-1900, tom@deltalights.com. Website: www.deltalights.com.

EGR Inc.: Fender flares, window visors, hood shields, integrated side steps. Contact: Thomas Hornbake, 909-923-7075, thornbak@egrusa.com. Website: www.egrusa.com.

Extang/TruXedo/BedRug/UnderCover: Extang Tonneau Covers. Contact: Steve Kelley, 734-434-3516, skelley@extang.com. Website: www.extang.com.

Go Rhino! Products/Big Country: New Dominator D4 sidesteps, heavy-duty grille guards, 4-, 5- and 6-in. oval sidebars, hitch steps, bed bars, bed rails and exhaust tips. Contact: Kathryn Reinhardt, 888-427-4466, kathryn@gorhino.com. Website: www.gorhino.com or www.bigcountryauto.com.

ORACLE Lighting: ORACLE headlight halo kits featuring high-powered SMD rings in a variety of colors to match any theme. Contact: Jonathan Barber or Matthew Alesich, 800-407-5776, jonathan@oraclelights.com. Website: www.oraclelights.com.

Ranch Hand Truck Accessories: Heavy-duty grille guards; front bumper replacements; bullnose bumper replacements; back bumpers; headache rack systems; toolboxes; steps for Chevy, Dodge, GMC, Ford, Toyota and Jeep vehicles. Contact: Cherise Ratliff, 361-594-4608, ext. 118, cratliff@ranchhand.com. Website: www.ranchhand.com.

Raptor Series: Three-inch stainless round nerf bars, four-, five- and six-inch stainless/black cab length oval step tubes, four-, five- and six-inch stainless/black wheel-to-wheel oval step tubes, seven-inch stainless steel running boards, stainless truck bedrails. Contact: Mike McGinnis, 877-769-3765, ext. 303, mike@raptorseries.com. Website: www.raptorseries.com.

Retrax Truck Bed Covers: The complete line of Retrax retractable pickup bed covers are available. Contact: Andy Nephew, 701-746-5596, anephew@retrax.com. Website: www.retrax.com.

RK Sport Inc.: Fiberglass and carbon fiber: hoods, trunk spoilers and miscellaneous body parts. Urethane ground effects kit, body kits, bumpers, spoiler and small miscellaneous accessories. Contact: Sean Tito, 951-894-7883, sean@rksprot.com. Website: www.rksport.com.

Shining Monkey Corp.: Car polish, wax, wash, tire dressing, quick
detailer, matte paint cleaner/protector and vinyl wrap
cleaner/protector. Contact: Shining Monkey, 888-2656-8615, info@shiningmonkeycorp.com. Website: www.shiningmonkeycorp.com.

StreetGlow Inc.: LED lighting. Contact: Jack Panzarella, 973-709-9000, ext. 103, jackp@streetglow.com. Website: www.streetglow.com.

Strike Force Zebra: JK Wrangler half doors. Contact: Bill Ball, 661-310-7829, billb@strikeforcezebra.com. Website: www.strikeforcezebra.com.

Truck Accessories Group-LEER/Century/Raider/Pace Edwards: Includes Leer and Pace Edwards. The member companies are manufacturers of a wide variety of fiberglass, aluminum truck caps, tonneaus and retractable covers for pickups used in the truck cap, fleet and commercial industries. TAG products maximize hauling capacity for work trucks and fleets with versatile products. Contact: Patricia Stewart, 916-771-0196, pstewart@truckgroup.com. Website: www.truckgroup.com/brands.

UASG: Professional application by 3M Certified Graphic Installation Companies for self adhesive vinyl decals, specialty films and wraps on vehicles. Contact: Julie Martin, 888-579-9793, Feedback@uasg.org. Website: www.uasg.org.

Vossen Wheels:
Vossen Wheels, 19- to 22-in. Contact: Jav, 305-463-7778, jav@vossenwheels.com. Website: www.vossenwheels.com.

VPR4X4 Bumpers: Custom-built off-road bumpers. Contact: Deyan Font, 888-847-3779, deyan@vpr4x4.com. Website: www.vpr4x4.com.

Weld Racing LLC: Weld Racing is featuring 17- and 20-in. wheels for trucks up to 14 in. wide, 17- and 19.5-in. wheels for dually trucks, and 15-, 17-, 18- and 20-in. wheels for high-performance cars up to 17.5 in. wide. Also featured are 16x6 forged trailer wheels that match the truck designs. All are forged aluminum and all are made in the USA. Contact: Gregory Smith, 816-423-5712, gsmith@weldracing.com. Website: www.weldracing.com.

Interior Components/Accessories

Alea Leather Specialist Inc.: Distributor and manufacturer of premium-quality leather seat covers and car accessory products throughout North America. Contact: www.alealeather.com/eng/news_detail.php?cat_id=1&id=114. Website: www.alealeather.com.

BedRug Inc.: BedRug or BedTred truck bedliner, TrailerWare interior protective wall covering kit, Jeep protective covering (similar to BedRug and BedTred). Contact: Ryan Herman, 734-372-8120, rherman@bedrug.com. Website: www.bedrug.com.

BOLT Locks by STRATTEC: Padlocks, receiver hitch locks, cable locks, spare tire locks, tailgate handle locks and toolbox retrofit handle kits. Contact: Casey Milano, 330-244-9980, casey@mcculloughpr.com. Website: www.boltlock.com.

Delta Tech Industries LLC: LED interior lights. Contact: Tom Ameduri, 909-673-1900, tom@deltalights.com. Website: www.deltalights.com.

Intellitronix Corp.: Digital LED gauges and tachometers. Contact: Joe Young, 440-413-5003, joe.young@intellitronix.com. Website: www.intellitronix.com.

Monster Hooks Inc.: Monster Hook, Mini Monster Hook, The Ultimate Recovery Hook! Diesel Hex Flo Exhaust Tips. Contact: Marco Najarro, 408-313-0716, marco@monsterhooksinc.com. Website: www.monsterhooksinc.com.

RAM Mounting Systems: iPad, tablet, cell phone, laptop and netbook mounts. Contact: Jacob Parker, 206-763-8361, ext. 111, jacob.parker@rammount.com. Website: www.rammount.com.

StreetGlow Inc.: LED lighting. Contact: Jack Panzarella, 973-709-9000, ext. 103, jackp@streetglow.com. Website: www.streetglow.com.

Quiet Ride Solutions: AcoustiShield thermal acoustic auto insulation (pre-cut, ready-to-install kits) and firewall insulation panels for 1,200 popular cars and trucks. Contact: Timothy Cox, 209-942-4777, timcox@quietride.com. Website: www.quietride.com.

VDO Instrumentation & Accessories:
VDO gauges and accessories. Contact: AnnaMaria Blose, 610-289-0488, annamaria.blose@continental-corporation.com. Website: www.vd-gauges.com.

XS Power Batteries: 0, 2, 4, and 8 AWG power and ground wire with accessories. Contact: Nathan Way, 888-497-7693, nathan@xspowerbatteries.com. Website: www.4XSPower.com.

Suspension/Brake Components

BMF Wheels: BMF leveling kits available for Chevy, Dodge, Ford, Toyota, Nissan and Jeep. Contact: Blake Ramthun, 888-313-2580, blake@bmfwheels.com. Website: www.bmfwheels.com.

Granatelli Motor Sports Inc.: ’10–’13 Camaro suspension and brake upgrades; ’79–’12 Mustang suspension and brake upgrades. Contact: J.R. Granatelli, 805-486-6644, jrgranatelli@granatellimotorsports.com. Website: www.granatellimotorsports.com.

MGP Caliper Covers: MGP Caliper Covers. Custom logo engravings and custom paint also available for approved candidates. Contact: Ben Wong, 877-995-0003, ben.wong@calipercovers.com. Website: www.calipercovers.com.

ProRYDE Suspension Systems: Lift and leveling kits, tunable front and rear ride height to achieve your exact look, suspension geometry components, adjustable camber/caster ball joints, pinion angle cam bolts, etc. Contact: Shawn Leibfried, 888-813-7933, shawn@northstarmfg.com. Website: www.proryde.com.

Road Magnet Performance Springs: Precision suspension springs. Contact: Mark Habicht, 410-686-9100, mark@roadmagnet.com. Website: www.roadmagnet.com.

Superlift Suspension Systems: Suspension lift and leveling systems and related off-road accessories for light truck, Jeep and SUV applications. Contact: Joey Arbogast, 318-397-3024, jarbogast@superlift.com. Website: www.superlift.com.

Other Products & Services

BMF Wheels: Available for Chevy, Dodge, Ford, Toyota, Nissan and Jeep, including 17x9, 18x9 and 20x9 in EZ-FIT wheel offerings for leveled and lifted applications, and 20x10, 22x9.5, 22x10.5 and 24x10.5 wheel offerings for lifted applications. Contact: Blake Ramthun, 888-313-2580, blake@bmfwheels.com. Website: www.bmfwheels.com.

DeatschWerks: Fuel pumps. Contact: Greg Brungardt, 405-217-0718, Greg@DeatschWerks.com. Website: www.DeatschWerks.com.

Extang/TruXedo/BedRug/UnderCover: Bed lights. Contact: Steve Kelley, 734-434-3516, skelley@extang.com. Website: www.extang.com.

Hornblasters Inc.: Air horns/train horns. Contact: Rigo, 813-783-8058, ext. 305, Rigo@HornBlasters.com, Website: www.HornBlasters.com.

Squash Performance: High-flow, in-tank dual and triple pump fuel systems for ’03+ Ram, ’10+ Camaro, Dodge Charger/Magnum/Challenger, Mazda Speed 3 and 6, Pontiac G8 and Lexus IS. Contact: Andy Quaas, 262-724-8035, aquaas@squashperformance.com. Website: squashperformance.com.


StreetGlow Inc.:
LED lighting. Contact: Jack Panzarella, 973-709-9000, ext. 103, jackp@streetglow.com. Website: www.streetglow.com.

Truck Accessories Group-LEER/Century/Raider/Pace Edwards: Fiberglass caps and tonneaus, aluminum commercial caps, retractable tonneau covers. Contact: Patricia Stewart, 916-771-0196,
pstewart@truckgroup.com. Website: www.truckgroup.com/brands.

Rate this article: 
2
Average: 2 (1 vote)