SEMA eNews Vol. 11, No. 14, April 3, 2008


The following are candidates for the 2008 SEMA Board of Directors' election. The ballots are scheduled to be mailed in May. For more information regarding the SEMA Board of Directors election or the voting process, contact Christine Papavero at

Manufacturers Category - Four Open Seats 

  • Chris Thomson, National Sales Manager, AIRAID Filter Co. (Incumbent)
  • Bill Wagner, Vice President Sales and Marketing, Winfield Consumer Products (Incumbent)
  • Ron Funfar, President/COO, Hedman Hedders/Trans-Dapt
  • BJ Leanse, North America Sales Manager, Big Country Truck Accessories
  • Mark Vogt, General Manager, Classic Industries
  • Tim Watts, Vice President Sales & Marketing, Superlift Suspension Systems

Alternate: Larry Norris, Global Vice President, MagnaFlow Performance

Distributor/Retailer Category - Three Open Seats 

  • Ralph Accinno, President, Racers Equipment Warehouse (Incumbent)
  • Luanne Brown, CEO/President, eTool Developers
  • Bob Moore, President, Bob Moore & Partners
  • Ed Orzetti, President/CEO, Keystone Automotive Operations
  • Dan Smith, President, Capstone Financial Group

Alternate: Gary Light, President, Speed Warehouse

Rate this article: 
No votes yet