SEMA eNews Vol. 10, No. 39, September 27, 2007

PRODUCTS AVAILABLE FOR SEMA SHOW PROJECT-VEHICLE BUILDERS

in

Below is this week’s list of SEMA Show 2007 exhibitors offering products to project-vehicle builders for free or at a discounted rate. To see previous submissions, click here.

SEMA Show exhibitors interested in being included on the list are invited to send an e-mail to eNews@sema.org. The e-mail should include company name, booth number, products being offered and contact information. Exhibitor submissions will appear once in SEMA eNews, and will then be posted here. Listings will appear on a first-come, first-serve basis. All submissions are due by Friday, October 5. Note: The list is reserved for 2007 SEMA Show exhibitors only.

Engine/Underhood Components

SPEC Clutches & Flywheels (S.P.E.C. Inc): Clutches/flywheels. Website: www.specclutch.com. Contact: Shelly Norton, shelly@specclutch.com.

Exterior Components/Accessories

LINE-X Spray-On Truck Bedliners: Spray-on truck bedliners in black or color-matched. Website: www.LineX.com. Contact: Teppy Wigington, twigington@linexcorp.com, 714/380-5045.

USA Wholesale Connection: Line of Fenomeno Motorsport products—chrome overlay and replacement grilles, chrome fender vents, body kits, air dams, bumper lips, rear wings, carbon-fiber hoods and scoops. Website: www.usawholesaleconnection.com. Contact: Tony Herrera, tony.herrera@usawholesaleconnection.net, 310/631-3108.

Interior Components
Anaba Group Inc. (MA Audio/Vision): Car audio equipment. Website: www.maaudio.com. Contact: Eyad Aboabdo, eaboabdo@anabagroup.com.

Suspension/Brake Components
ReadyLift Suspension Inc.: Torsion keys, coil spacers, strut extensions for Chevrolet, Ford, Cadillac, Dodge, GMC, Nissan, Toyota, Hummer and Infiniti. Contact: Craig Herrera, craig@readylift.com, 800/549-4620.

Road Magnet: Road Magnet performance springs. Contact: Mark Habicht, mark@roadmagnet.com.

Rubicon Express: Jeep—Four link, Tri-link, Radius. Brackets, steering, shocks, coils and leafs. Website: www.rubiconexpress.com. Contact: Scott Becker, 916/266-4622.

Tech Line Coating Inc.: Coatings. Website: www.techlinecoatings.com. Contact: Leonard Warren, Leonard@techlinecoatings.com.

Other Products and Services
Bourget’s: Complete polishing of wheels and components. Contact: Rich Arrona, 623/434-5167.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet