SEMA eNews Vol. 10, No. 32, August 9, 2007

PRODUCTS AVAILABLE FOR SEMA SHOW PROJECT-VEHICLE BUILDERS

in

Below is this week’s list of SEMA Show 2007 exhibitors offering products to project-vehicle builders for free or at a discounted rate. To see previous submissions, click here.

SEMA Show exhibitors interested in being included on the list are invited to send an e-mail to eNews@sema.org. The e-mail should include company name, booth number, the products being offered and contact information. Exhibitor submissions will appear once in SEMA eNews, and will then be posted here. Listings will appear on a first-come, first-served basis. All submissions are due by Friday, October 5. Note: The list is reserved for 2007 SEMA Show exhibitors only.

Engine/Underhood Components

Hushpower: Mufflers and exhaust components. Website: www.hushpower.com. Contact: Phil Rohr, phil.rohr@hushpower.com, 208/762-7090.

Exterior Components/Accessories

Carriage Works Inc.: Billet grille inserts, CNC billet grilles, roll pans. Contact: Bob, justbob@carriageworksinc.com, 816/966-1405.

Curt Manufacturing Inc.: Hitches and other towing products. Website: www.curtmfg.com. Contact: Fayne Peck, fpeck@curtmfg.com, 715/831-8713.

DiamondBack Truck Covers: DiamondBack truck covers are patented, diamond-plate, aluminum alloy, three-panel truck bed covers that carry between 400 and 1600 pounds on top. Website: www.diamondbackcovers.com. Contact: Ethan Wendle, ethan@diamondbackcovers.com, 800/935-4002.

Go Rhino! Products/Extreme Racks: Dominator side bars, sport racks, grille guards and bed bars. Website: www.gorhino.com. Contact: David Ward, dave@gorhino.com.

Innovative Creations Inc.: Nerf bars, oval bars, running boards. Website: www.icionline.com. Contact: Mike Stanifer, mike@icionline.com, 623/486-3886 (fax).

Lund: Hood shields/bugflectors (Lund or AVS, smoke or chrome), Ventvisors/window vents (Lund or AVS, smoke or chrome), billet grilles. Chrome Accessories: (AVS) fuel door covers, mirror covers, door handle/lever covers, tailgate handle covers, Ventvisors and hood shields
tonneau covers. Cargo management: hitch-mounted carriers, roof-top racks, roof-top bags, bike carriers, aluminum ramps, hitch rack cap extender; running boards. Website: www.lundinternational.com. Contact: Peter May, pmay@lundinter.com, 678/804-3887.

Interior Components/Accessories

Nokia Automotive USA: Bluetooth hands free cell phone solutions. Range includes basic hands free to advanced multimedia products (including music streaming). Find info on the products offered (CK-7W, CK-15W, or CK-20W car kits) at www.nokiausa.com. Contact: Nokia Automotive, nokia.automotive@nokia.com.

PanaVise Multimedia/Communications Products: Cellular and communications, custom dash mounts, pedestal mounts, flex mounts (StayPut Series), PortaGrip 2000. Contact: 775/850-2900, 800/759-7535.

Stewart Warner: Tachometers, speedometers, gauges and accessories. Website: www.stewartwarner.com. Contact: Chris Basselgia, cbasselgia@maximatech.com, 714/581-1000, ext. 264.

Suspension and Brakes Components

Spirson Offroad: Coil over suspension system (Dodge 4x4). Website: www.spirsonoffroad.com. Contact: Luke Gibson, luke@spirsonoffroad.com, 619/988-0924.

Wheels and Tires

Cooper Tire: Cooper tires. Contact: Doug Andrus, dgandrus@coopertire.com, 866/936-9366, 419/424-4231.

Dick Cepek Tires: Tires and wheels. Website: www.dickcepek.com. Contact: Willy Woo, wwoo@mickeythompsontires.com, 951/817-0101, ext. 154.

Mickey Thompson Performance Tires and Wheels: Tires and wheels. Website: www.mickeythompsontires.com. Contact: Willy Woo, wwoo@mickeythompsontires.com, 951/817-0101, ext. 154.

Other Products/Services/Accessories

Intellistick Inc.: Oil conditioning monitor. Website: www.intellistick.com. Contact: Jethro Liou, jliou@suti.com, 949/955-2721, ext. 233.

Lazer Star Products: Auxiliary lighting, HID and Halogen. Upgraded lighting for Rhino. Dominator HID 7” iStar HID 2-3/4”. Contact: Suzi Cusimano, suzi@lazerstar.net, 800/624.6234.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet