SBN Award Winners



Athena Woman of the Year
Kathryn Reinhardt, MagnaFlow Exhaust Products


Athena Champion Award
Cristina Fonzaglia, PPG Industries Inc.


Athena Rising Star
Kenna Puckett, Roush Yates




Woman of the Year
Marla Moore, Coker Tire


Rising Star
Raquel Rangel


Champion Award
Joel Ayres, Bedslide/Takit, Inc.


Mentor of the Year
Lauren Fix, Automotive Aspects


Legacy Awards
Martha Doyle (not pictured), Amy Faulk, Terry Kohl (not pictured), Zan Martin, Ellen McKoy, Bernice Sanders (not pictured), Charlie Van Cleve-Schmidt










Woman of the Year
Lauren Fix, Classic Tube


Athena Award
Ford Motor Company


Mentor of the Year
Doug Evans, Source Interlink Media




Woman Of The Year
Bernice Sanders


Mentor Of The Year
Amy Faulk


Athena Award
Jody DeVere


Mentor of the Year
John Menzler (second from right) of Comp Performance Group accepted the SBN’s 2010 Mentor of the Year award from (left to right) 2009 winner Jason Bruce, Chair-Elect Marla Moore, Joe St. Lawrence of RTM Productions and Chairman Tammy Holland.




Ron Coleman, winner of the 2009 Athena Award, presented the 2010 honor to Wade Kawasaki of Exports International.


Woman of the Year
Kellie Colf (center right) accepted the SBN’s 2010 Woman of the Year award from 2009 winner Laurel Dasher (center left) Chairman Tammy Holland (right) and Chair-Elect Marla Moore (left).




Lifetime Achievement Award
Linda Vaughn accepting her award from Tammy Holland and Marla Moore


Mentor of the Year
Jason Bruce, accepting his award from Tammy Holland and Marla Moore


Woman of the Year
Laurel Dasher, accepting her award from Tammy Holland, Marla Moore, Amy Faulk


Athena Award

Lyn St.James, accepting her award from Tammy Holland and Marla Moore.




Athena Award

Comp Performance Group



Woman of the Year

Lori LaCosse, accepting her award from S.Kellie Colf, Tammy Holland, Amy Faulk




Athena Award
LuAnne Brown, accepting her award from Mike Eaton and Tammy Holland.


Woman of the Year
Amy Faulk,accepting her award from Tammy Holland.







Athena Award

Mike Eaton, Eaton Detroit Springs



Woman of the Year

Kathleen Shmatz accepting her award from LuAnne Brown








Woman of the Year

Debbie Lewis accepting her award from LuAnne Brown.


Athena Award

Zan Martin accepting her award from LuAnne Brown.












1994 - 2001 Athena Award Winners


1994 Reliable Automotive
1995 JR Granatell,Paxton Superchargers


1996 Charlie Van Cleve, Hedman Manufacturing
1997 Angelo Varrone, Shore Varrone


1998 Amy Faulk, Hypertech/TCI
1999 Rainier Willingham, Flex-a-lite


2000 Alex Borla, Borla Performance
2001 Don Smith, High Performance Distribution






2002 - 2004 Woman of the Year Award Winners


2002 Marjorie Brown, Holley Performance


2003 Anne Johnson, California Truck Works


2004 Jeannie Clough, SNUGTOP