Member News

Post on: 08/22/2016 - 3:07pm

LTAA LogoThe Light Truck Accessory Alliance (LTAA) elected three incumbents and three new members to its select committee. These committee members will serve two-year terms and will be up for re-election in 2018. The new members include Casey Currie of Casey Currie Racing, Kelli Mallicote of Bodyguard Truck Accessories and Matt Reasoner of BedRug and Retrax.

Post on: 08/22/2016 - 1:45pm

ARMO LogoThe Automotive Restoration Market Organization (ARMO) welcomes three new industry professionals onto its select committee and welcomes back James Pennekamp and Brian Rowland as incumbents.