YEN Live Chat: Gale Banks - Identifying and Adapting to New Technology

SEMA YEN Presents a Live Chat with American engineer, hot rodder, drag racer, and entrepreneur Gale Banks, president and founder of Banks Power. He will be available to talk about identifying and adapting to new technology, entrepreneurship and racing. This Live Chat is an open Q&A where you will have a chance to communicate directly with Gale as he answers questions regarding how he successfully leads a company defined by innovation in technology.  Join the Live Chat on YEN’s Facebook page on January 8th at 12pm PT and come ready with questions to tap into Gale's expertise!

EVENT: YEN Live Chat: Gale Banks - Identifying and Adapting to New Technology

LOCATION: YEN Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SEMAYEN/

DATE: January 8, 2020

TIME: 12pm-12:15pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

Date / Time: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:15pm
Facility: 
https://www.facebook.com/SEMAYEN/
Timezone: 
PST
Rate this article: 
No votes yet