YEN General Membership Call

All SEMA young executives are invited to join us on March 1, 2017 for our Young Executives Network (YEN) general membership call!

This call is the perfect opportunity to learn more about all of the programs, events, volunteer and leadership opportunities that YEN has to offer. If you want to be on the forefront of advancing the aftermarket, THIS is your chance.

We will be reviewing and/or seeking volunteers for numerous YEN events including SEMA Launch Pad, the Live Chat program, Member Insights, Regional Networking events and more!

No prior experience or call participation necessary to be on the call, and we're looking for more young industry volunteers than ever.

RSVP: BryanH@SEMA.org to receive the teleconference number and calendar invite.

Date / Time: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Facility: 
Teleconference
Timezone: 
12:00 PDT, 1:00 MDT, 2:00 CDT, 3:00 EDT
Phone: 
(909) 978-6691
Rate this article: 
No votes yet