Meet Your New PRO Select Committee Members

The Professional Restylers Organization (PRO) welcomes seven new industry professionals onto their select committee, Colby McLaughlin from Trim Illusion, Joey Johnston from Tops and Trends, Lucas Frank from Brandmotion, Kevin Gillis from Integrity Customs, Rod Bennett from Chrome Enhancements, Jay Ehret from Pickup Outfitters, and Christina Jorge from Specialty Automotive Treatments. Eric Holmes from Eastman Chemical Company, Kevin Taddeo from Reynolds & Reynolds, and Donna Wagner from Northwood University are returning to the Select Committee as incumbents.

Over the last several weeks, SEMA council leadership have gone through nominations and held an election to elect new members to the select committee. Thank you to everyone who participated in this election cycle and we are proud to announce the new select committee members in the process of being onboarded.  All new select committee members will be taking their position on July 1 and attend the Installation Gala held on July 26, 2019 in Anaheim, CA. SEMA is excited to have an amazing group of industry trailblazers join the networks and are looking forward to an exciting term ahead.