Thank You to our Outgoing Council Members

Heading into the Holiday Season, the current HRIA select committee extend sincere thanks to the following volunteers whose terms ended in 2019:

  • Ed Capen
  • BJ Elmore
  • Andrew Erichsen
  • Angela Schoof-Ousley

And a very special thanks to Immediate Past Chair Tammy Holland. Her term as Chair ended in 2019, but she continues active involvement with the council as the Immediate Past Chair, providing insight and acting as an advisor to the current select committee.